EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.29

$28.99

Savings of: $8.70 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

love

Posted by Reviewer1147513 on Sep 27, 2011

Children like it, it can instead of candy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sadly, my daughter hates it!!

Posted by Reviewer2793336 on Sep 22, 2011

Generally, my daughter likes candy of any sorts.. But she hated this vitamin. I tried it and hated it too. The flavor is very artificial and it is very powdery. Not nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer1324174 on Sep 10, 2011

My daughter loves these and takes them herself every day without complaint.

Was this review helpful to you?

Eew!

Posted by Reviewer2429522 on Aug 24, 2011

My 2yrs old son didn't like the taste and so didn't I either. Unfortunately I bought two of these after reading all the positive reviews here :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Multi

Posted by Reviewer1510822 on Aug 11, 2011

I love this multi, for both my daughter and myself! It tastes great, and has a really good ingredient list. My only objection to it is that it is not gluten free. We were GF for a long time and could not take it because of that.

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious!

Posted by Reviewer3169018 on Aug 03, 2011

veggies, enzymes, & vitamins too, and it tastes delicious...kind of like pineapple. no aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids love these

Posted by Reviewer1383192 on Jul 21, 2011

My kids love these vitamins and its nice that they provide more for my kids than traditional vitamins!

Was this review helpful to you?

My kids love it.

Posted by Reviewer2802316 on Jul 13, 2011

It's always hard to find a supplement for the kids that they would take regularly. This one worked pretty well, they loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer1519209 on Jul 05, 2011

This company is local to my home town of Santa Cruz. They uphold admirable standards in the supplement industry, and consistently create quality, evidence-based formulas. As a discerning mother I feel 100% comfortable giving this product to my children.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids love them

Posted by Reviewer2565564 on Jun 18, 2011

2 1/2 year old, and even my 1 yr old think these are a treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 160 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »