EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1324208 on Feb 05, 2009

This is a great multi-vitamin for kids. I-herb's service is always great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Multi Vitamin

Posted by Reviewer3355801 on Jun 08, 2009

My boys enjoy their "stars" every morning...especially my 3 year old. I like the fact that they are actually shaped like stars so the kids feel like they are getting a treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 Year Old Triplets All Like Them!

Posted by Reviewer3303541 on Jun 23, 2009

I am already needing to re-order. All three kids love them. It took one a little longer to adjust to the sour taste than the other two -- but it is worth it. They ask for their "stars" everyday & I feel great about giving them to them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Chewable Multivitamin

Posted by Reviewer1239003 on Jul 21, 2009

For some reason, regular vitamins make me feel ill after taking, so I love that I can get the vitamins I need in a tasty, chewable format!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great vitamin

Posted by Reviewer2506716 on Aug 09, 2009

when we changed vitamins to this one I wasn't sure how receptive my 4 year olds would be...but they love it and the shape too.

Was this review helpful to you?

My girls love them!!

Posted by Reviewer1448643 on Aug 18, 2009

They are always excited to take their vitamins. They like the sunglasses on the star shaped vitamins!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2843776 on Nov 05, 2008

My nieces like them.

Was this review helpful to you?

iHerb.com

Posted by Reviewer1529200 on Jul 25, 2008

Easy to order from and delivered nice and fast, I will deff. use them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

My 2-yr old gives them the thumbs-up!

Posted by Reviewer2519593 on Jan 09, 2008

I chose these based on the ingredients and price and because they used only fructose. The stars are quite large, but my daughter understands she has to crunch it up good and proper. She must like the taste because she asks for her "vitamin star" with great urgency each morning (she is also fond of sour pickles, though). I will certainly purchase them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids love them!

Posted by Reviewer1012547 on Jan 26, 2008

The kids love them and I know they are getting what they need.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 160 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »