EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.99

$29.99

Savings of: $9.00 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

6 Year Old Triplets All Like Them!

Posted by Reviewer3303541 on Jun 23, 2009

I am already needing to re-order. All three kids love them. It took one a little longer to adjust to the sour taste than the other two -- but it is worth it. They ask for their "stars" everyday & I feel great about giving them to them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Chewable Multivitamin

Posted by Reviewer1239003 on Jul 21, 2009

For some reason, regular vitamins make me feel ill after taking, so I love that I can get the vitamins I need in a tasty, chewable format!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great vitamin

Posted by Reviewer2506716 on Aug 09, 2009

when we changed vitamins to this one I wasn't sure how receptive my 4 year olds would be...but they love it and the shape too.

Was this review helpful to you?

My girls love them!!

Posted by Reviewer1448643 on Aug 18, 2009

They are always excited to take their vitamins. They like the sunglasses on the star shaped vitamins!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin.

Posted by Reviewer1133023 on Sep 30, 2009

The children do not mind taking it, good for them and good taste. Win Win for mom!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Children's Mult-Vit

Posted by Reviewer2333135 on Nov 18, 2009

My kids love this mult-vit. I like the fact that it also includes digestive emzymes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2843776 on Nov 05, 2008

My nieces like them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer2151786 on Dec 01, 2008

My daughter loves these vitamins, and they are one of, if not the, best out there! - Peter, Michigan

Was this review helpful to you?

YUMMM

Posted by Reviewer2939977 on Feb 03, 2009

My kids love these!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1324208 on Feb 05, 2009

This is a great multi-vitamin for kids. I-herb's service is always great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 160 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »