EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.19

$15.99

Savings of: $4.80 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Bigger than I expected, but the kids like them!

Posted by 5645051244040046087 on Dec 24, 2015

My kids are very picky eaters so I knew they needed a multivitamin. I chose this one because it's food based and seemed to have a good variety of vitamin and minerals. The both like the taste so it's a win for me! It's probably about the size of nickel, but my 20 month old has no problem chewing it. It has a chalky texture, it's not a gummy! I will definitely continue to purchase this vitamin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5128191563187859912 on Jun 19, 2015

I like this multivitamins a lot. My daughters like the taste. I only wish there would be more of vitamin D.

Was this review helpful to you?

okay

Posted by 5690146751476690533 on Jun 08, 2015

My son enjoyed the original chewAble multivatmin better than this newer one.

Was this review helpful to you?

별모양 비타민

Posted by 5012315296147121665 on Jul 10, 2013

5살아이 먹이려고샀어요 약을 잘안먹으려하고 안씹어먹거든요 겨우겨우 한알씩먹여요 병치례마니하는아이라 아직효과는모르겠지만 완전달지도않고 첨엔 그럭저럭 끝맛이 약맛이나야한다고할까요 추천받아샀는데 일단꾸준히먹여보랴구요 입에녹혀먹이기는좋은듯

Was this review helpful to you?

I think it's great

Posted by Maksim on Aug 30, 2012

I think it's great

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

taste pleasant

Posted by Reviewer1061972 on May 24, 2012

taste pleasant. an order stayed too long on the way, and now for us the season of fresh vitamins began in fruit and vegetables, we will drink in winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste!

Posted by Reviewer1116247 on Oct 20, 2011

I´m using these tablets myself and I like them a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

TASTES HORRIBLE!!

Posted by Reviewer1010953 on Jul 06, 2011

I bought these for my son thinking they might not be that bad but they are really horrible. They taste like chalk and have a nasty aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

He likes it!

Posted by Reviewer3227215 on May 01, 2011

My little guy likes these & I like the nutritional supplement he gets.

Was this review helpful to you?

not too great

Posted by Reviewer1598433 on Feb 25, 2011

the tablets tasted very chalky

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »