EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$37.09

$62.99

Savings of: $25.90 (41% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

best Multi for Male

Posted by Reviewer3143597 on Jan 25, 2007

This is the best multi-vitamin for men at Iherb bar none. I have tried various other brands. But Rainbow performance energy for men is awesome.I can honestly tell you start taking this Multi and watch the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tried many, this one is great!

Posted by Reviewer1275562 on Sep 04, 2007

I have tried many multivitamins over the years and this one just works better than any other I have used previously. The iHerb price makes it very reasonable as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST MULTI I HAVE EVER USED

Posted by Reviewer1761587 on Sep 21, 2009

I have tried a lot of multivitamins for men including NOW ADAM and OPTIMUM OPTIMEN. This has got to be the best multi I have ever used. I feel like new and in the bedroom, things have really taken off. My erections are harder and stronger and recovery time is shorter than before. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Was this review helpful to you?

Exelent product

Posted by RomStayn on Feb 16, 2013

increases strength and energy

Was this review helpful to you?

mais disposição para a vida

Posted by 5285704571573092164 on Jun 27, 2013

ótimo produto pra quem frequenta academia diariamente ou tem um trabalho frenético, da um up e mais disposição

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5246806829793172333 on Nov 06, 2015

Can feel the potency when taken

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good !

Posted by 5317510864278204475 on Apr 07, 2016

I could feel the effect on day one. Felt great and had much more energy than usual. They're also food-based so no stomach issues. Will order again for sure !

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by Reviewer2956737 on Feb 07, 2010

These are the best a men can get. And I have tried many. If you don't believe me,just try them for yourself. Your energy level will rise from the first day you take these.

Was this review helpful to you?

So far good results

Posted by Reviewer1314387 on Apr 19, 2010

These tablets have re-energized my husband after only a few days, and he's almost too perky now!

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect product

Posted by Reviewer1204522 on Jan 27, 2012

my husband bye this third time

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »