EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.97

$19.95

Savings of: $5.98 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Helped a lot

Posted by 5626741795769359328 on Mar 27, 2016

Seems to be working well. Feeling better!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer1878151 on Nov 25, 2014

I bought it for my father and so far no problems!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by 4914040994383706593 on Aug 06, 2014

This product is easy to swallow and I usually take it right before dinner. I haven't really noticed any big health improvements after I started taking it, but I will continue to use it because I like the idea of all the prebiotics and probiotics it gives me.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

thank you!

Posted by Galina on Nov 18, 2011

Got it in a proper condition,but haven't started to use it yet!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3195345 on Nov 20, 2010

Helps with my sluggish digestion. I use this in combination with Ranbow Light's digestive enzyme and psyllium powder. This combo helps keep me regular.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Love it.

Posted by Reviewer2089428 on Jul 20, 2010

I love that Rainbow Light is making a product with Prebiotics as well as Probiotics. More and more research is being done on the benefits of Prebiotics on gut health and weight management. Rainbow Light is a company that I trust.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Rainbow Light, ProbioActive Probiotics, 1 Billion Cells, 90 Vcaps

Posted by Reviewer1082429 on May 01, 2010

I am very pleased with this product. One a day dose, very effective, veggie friendly, and great ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

once a day

Posted by Reviewer2241107 on Apr 13, 2010

I took the recommended dosage of 3 a day at mealtimes, but noticed that it makes me bloated. I reduced to once a day and it seems to work very well. The recommended dosage is actually 1 billion cells a day, and this one delivers straight to the gut! So no need to take more if you feel well. With other cheaper brands, i had to take 3-4 a day, but i prefer to take only once.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Probiotics

Posted by GallaChiro on Mar 10, 2010

Used this brand for over a year, very happy, nice capsules, easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

GREAT

Posted by Reviewer1130908 on Aug 26, 2009

I am really happy with this product. My stomach feels great if taken with meals. I will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »