EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.39

$21.99

Savings of: $6.60 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Yum, kind of.

Posted by Reviewer3313422 on Nov 15, 2008

I like this stuff but don't love it. It's quite filling and tastes pretty good. Prepare for a greenish color, which is more dramatic with the vanilla flavor. Overall I think the vanilla makes a better shake. Also be aware of the calorie count for this product, which isn't low.

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy and flavor

Posted by Reviewer2505508 on Nov 17, 2007

I bought the Chocolate Protein Energizer because of the flavor and of course the energy it gives me but I am disappointed that it has less servings than the vanilla flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

...

Posted by healthybratt on Feb 02, 2008

This has a great variety of nutrients and I experienced a noticible boost in energy from using it daily, but I was not overly pleased by the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Protein Powder

Posted by Reviewer2973342 on Mar 22, 2008

Kids Struggled with the grainy texture, especially my boy with sensory issues

Was this review helpful to you?

protein drink

Posted by Reviewer1773215 on Apr 28, 2008

Taste is all right. I found the texture quite chalky, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer3260893 on Sep 25, 2008

Easily digested, nutrient rich, good flavor and inexpensive. Does not leave an aftertaste like many shake products do. Dairy free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure I'd call it chocolate

Posted by Reviewer1815686 on Jan 24, 2010

Ordered this because I like the Vanilla so much. I just don't think I'd call this chocolate. It was ok, but I think I'll just stick with the vanilla version.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1701478 on Jun 08, 2010

This product had very nice reviews so I decided to give a try, but it was just ok taste. I'm going try adding stuff like bananas and sweeteners and make a shake with it. It would be better than just add water and shake.

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by Reviewer2403001 on Mar 14, 2011

The shake that i prepare with this feels kind of sandy, so I only use it when baking

Was this review helpful to you?

its okay

Posted by glutenfreegirl on Feb 22, 2014

Ingredients are healthy. I wonder though where the rice is made because it's not organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total