EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.39

$21.99

Savings of: $6.60 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Go0d after gym

Posted by Reviewer1200482 on Apr 26, 2014

I'm 55 y.o. Try to find safe protein for me. I hope it will be good after morning gym.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good protein drink for energy!

Posted by Reviewer1608868 on Jun 30, 2012

If you are looking for a protein drink that gives you energy this is the product for you. Adding fruit does improve the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for smoothies

Posted by Reviewer1613721 on Mar 24, 2012

Great pick me up drink, gives me energy. Just mix in blender with Almond milk, tastes like a vanilla shake or add fruit for more flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

My daughter loves this

Posted by Reviewer1036415 on Feb 16, 2012

My daughter loves this

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes ok

Posted by Reviewer1358073 on Nov 29, 2011

I like what's in it but I expected it to taste better. I add plain soy milk and apple juice and it takes better than just adding water or soy milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

rainbow light review

Posted by Reviewer1396575 on Jul 19, 2011

fast delivery. unfortunately i was charged the customs charges and never had been before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Purpose of item and review

Posted by Reviewer2918177 on Feb 13, 2011

This item is one of few protein powders, I have come to rely and enjoy using because it blends very smoothly with what other items and flavors I may add to the mix, such as a fruit piece. Also is very reasonable priced from iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow Light Vanilla Protein Energizer

Posted by Reviewer1237231 on Sep 22, 2010

I don't like this one as much as the chocolate one but it okay. I add a few drops of vanilla creme sweet leaf stevia to it and it is good. It lacks the thick texture of the chocolate one.

Was this review helpful to you?

smooth and tasty, a vegan dream

Posted by Reviewer3068928 on May 03, 2010

Great for smoothies or with nuts and fruit for brekky. In the evening mix and chill and pour on vegan cream for delicious dessert

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad

Posted by Reviewer3285681 on Mar 26, 2010

not bad

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »