EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.81

$21.99

Savings of: $4.19 (19% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Never received

Posted by 5288109789500801521 on Jan 15, 2013

European customers, do not order from this website ! A lot of parcels are going lost, and you will get no refund. Be careful, take a look to the FB page of iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great wau tp start the day.

Posted by Reviewer1956885 on Feb 06, 2008

A well balanced meal and a calm way to jump start the day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

AK from Washington

Posted by Reviewer1537623 on Dec 19, 2007

This rice bran comes with loads of greens added. Only thing that would improve it is if it were organic. The price is fantastic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy

Posted by Reviewer1987510 on Dec 21, 2007

The Best I've had !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Actually is drinkable

Posted by Reviewer2529771 on Jul 25, 2007

Of all the protein drinks I have tried over the years, this one is the most drinkable. It's easy to drink especially with Kefir.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow Light, Protein Energizer, Vanilla, 17 oz (482 g)

Posted by Reviewer2385911 on Mar 18, 2008

Very good product! Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best protein powder

Posted by Reviewer1578286 on Jan 18, 2009

I love this protein powder..no too sweet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow Light Protein Energizer

Posted by Reviewer1803113 on Feb 25, 2009

This is one of my favorite products. I have recommended it too many of my friends. I feel so much better when I use this daily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Afternoon Energy Boost

Posted by Reviewer2361456 on Nov 14, 2008

Better than coffee. I reach for this when I hit my afternoon slump. The protein fills me up so I don't crave snack foods and the energizing herbs keep me feeling calmer and more alert.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow Light -Drink!

Posted by Reviewer1948078 on Aug 04, 2009

You can't live without this product. I use it every day in my "super weapon' drink that I make. It is the base for the rest of the drink. You must try this with fruit juices. Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 95 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »