EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.39

$21.99

Savings of: $6.60 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Rainbow light

Posted by Reviewer2670335 on Jul 10, 2008

I think that the product has many health benefits but the gritty taste was pretty bad. I probably wouldn't order this again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great wau tp start the day.

Posted by Reviewer1956885 on Feb 06, 2008

A well balanced meal and a calm way to jump start the day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy

Posted by Reviewer1987510 on Dec 21, 2007

The Best I've had !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow Light -Drink!

Posted by Reviewer1948078 on Aug 04, 2009

You can't live without this product. I use it every day in my "super weapon' drink that I make. It is the base for the rest of the drink. You must try this with fruit juices. Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow Light, Protein Energizer

Posted by Reviewer2024859 on Mar 09, 2011

This is an excellent protein source especially if you do not tolerate regular milk or soy proteins. I would highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1815686 on Jan 24, 2010

Great for losing weight, maintaining blood sugar. I mix with organic apple juice and could just about exist off this stuff.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A great choice for starting the day or a pick me up smoothie

Posted by Reviewer1832982 on Oct 10, 2011

I use this when on the go and no time for a real meal as it offers energy as well as a fine array of nutrients needed by everyone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1705304 on Aug 31, 2009

This stuff is great mixed with unsweetened greek yogurt. add some oats and fruit and you've got a fab dessert!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow Light Protein Energizer

Posted by Reviewer1803113 on Feb 25, 2009

This is one of my favorite products. I have recommended it too many of my friends. I feel so much better when I use this daily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

rainbow light chocolate protein energizer

Posted by Reviewer1880999 on Feb 18, 2011

I love the product, & it arrived quicker this time. Wii order again, Thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 95 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »