EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.39

$21.99

Savings of: $6.60 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Rainbow Light, Protein

Posted by Reviewer1047921 on Aug 11, 2010

Very pleasant taste, nice consistency. Not grainy at all like some powdered proteins. Easy to put with a juice when you are in a morning rush for something nutritious. Keeps you from reaching for some junk food later, as you are not hungry and you know you are making healthy choices for yourself.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So Good!

Posted by Reviewer1421672 on Feb 05, 2011

only protein drink that I can digest and tastes fantastic!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

rainbow light chocolate protein energizer

Posted by Reviewer1880999 on Feb 18, 2011

I love the product, & it arrived quicker this time. Wii order again, Thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow Light, Protein Energizer

Posted by Reviewer2024859 on Mar 09, 2011

This is an excellent protein source especially if you do not tolerate regular milk or soy proteins. I would highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by 5657817940877678384 on Jun 26, 2014

I love this protein shake......it's the first time I have bought vanilla - or even tried vanilla! Really nice with added berries!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

all good news

Posted by 4957303202150957892 on Dec 04, 2012

Better than caffeine as an afternoon pick-me-up.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smooth

Posted by Reviewer3073383 on Jul 09, 2012

it tastes very smooth and has alot of flavor

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my go to protein powder

Posted by Reviewer2417266 on Feb 06, 2012

This is a very economical protein powder. I love that iHerb has both flavors at a very reasonable price. Most vegan protein powders are gritty and don't mix well. This is a great vegan product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Vegans or those with over sensitivities.

Posted by HealthyLiving on Apr 06, 2012

This protein drink is very easy on the stomach and is also gluten free, soy free, and dairy free. I prefer mixing it with almond milk and it really curbs my appetite. Can be used as a meal replacer or as additional nutrition for healthy weight gain.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow Light Protein Energizer, Vanilla

Posted by Reviewer3202915 on Jun 05, 2011

This shake is much thinner when compared to the chocolate, but I like the taste. I am a vegetarian and the boost of protein is great!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 96 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »