EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.39

$21.99

Savings of: $6.60 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this Stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1105926 on Sep 30, 2009

This product really gives me a boost and I like the fact that it is dairy free as I am allergic to milk products. The taste is great--I like my shakes on the sweet side so I put an extra 3 drops of stevia into it and I love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

just trying this out

Posted by Reviewer1223896 on Jun 11, 2011

great profile must be good for price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by 5657817940877678384 on Jun 26, 2014

I love this protein shake......it's the first time I have bought vanilla - or even tried vanilla! Really nice with added berries!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is a Great product

Posted by Reviewer1401937 on May 31, 2010

Have only been taking this product for a month but felt a difference after about 10 days. This is the cleanest protien supplement I have ever seen and is packed with so many beneficial ingrediants. Wish it came in a larger size.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So Good!

Posted by Reviewer1421672 on Feb 05, 2011

only protein drink that I can digest and tastes fantastic!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

AK from Washington

Posted by Reviewer1537623 on Dec 19, 2007

This rice bran comes with loads of greens added. Only thing that would improve it is if it were organic. The price is fantastic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best protein powder

Posted by Reviewer1578286 on Jan 18, 2009

I love this protein powder..no too sweet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow Light, Protein Energizer, Vanilla, 17oz

Posted by Reviewer2667168 on Apr 16, 2010

Ilove ti is very goog!!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2752962 on Mar 10, 2010

This protein makes me healthy and strong!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Vegans or those with over sensitivities.

Posted by HealthyLiving on Apr 06, 2012

This protein drink is very easy on the stomach and is also gluten free, soy free, and dairy free. I prefer mixing it with almond milk and it really curbs my appetite. Can be used as a meal replacer or as additional nutrition for healthy weight gain.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 95 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »