EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.15

$14.50

Savings of: $4.35 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good flavor!

Posted by Reviewer2089428 on Sep 11, 2009

Rainbow Light is a great company and I like the flavor of this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2557359 on Apr 25, 2009

Tastes fine, easy way to have large amounts of C

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1325802 on Nov 05, 2009

This is a great product and a great value, very satisfied with the service and customer considerations from iherb.com...

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow Light, Super C, Buffered C Powder, 4oz

Posted by Reviewer1082429 on May 01, 2010

I'm very pleased with this product. I love the Rainbow light company, love the great ingredients, no sugar, and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

rainbow light super c

Posted by Reviewer1943290 on Jun 02, 2010

love it

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product!

Posted by Reviewer2630412 on Oct 04, 2007

great source of vitamin C and bioflavinoids. Easy on the stomache.

Was this review helpful to you?

An excellent safeguard to better health

Posted by Reviewer1030892 on Oct 16, 2007

I've been using the Super C powder for over a year now,and I haven't had a cold or the flu since.It has become an important part in my desire for better overall health.

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1709696 on Oct 30, 2007

I have been taking mega doses of vitamin C for many years ... I really like this product a wonderful detoxifier

Was this review helpful to you?

Super C

Posted by Reviewer1039920 on Aug 03, 2008

My body can't tolerate ascorbic acid Vitamin C products and this one is perfect for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow Light, Super C, Buffered Vitamin C Powder, 4 oz (113.4 g)

Posted by Reviewer1326858 on Oct 11, 2008

Blends well and is tasty. Have used C powders in the past but this is my favortie. Like it and the dose is good too (750 mg in 1/2 tsp)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »