EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.15

$14.50

Savings of: $4.35 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by Reviewer2134084 on Dec 19, 2008

Great, easy to take mixes well

Was this review helpful to you?

Decent

Posted by Reviewer2295564 on May 13, 2009

I felt this was a decent product. I would probably buy it again, however, it didn't taste as good as some said. Tasted way better than the NOW brand I bought last time though. I like the mix of ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentil wih stomach

Posted by Reviewer1387214 on Feb 20, 2012

A great way to take overdose of C vitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow Light, Super C, Vitamin Powder

Posted by Reviewer3226742 on Jan 29, 2011

This is a vitamin powder that I believe is well worth the price.The only complaint is that it has quite a bitter aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin C

Posted by Reviewer1697258 on Jan 30, 2009

Took a little to get used to the bitter taste but I know this has helped me stay healthy this winter- Especially since I am a first grade teacher!

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy with it

Posted by Reviewer2542485 on Oct 19, 2009

I read the reviews for the Vitamin C and I was pleased that it did not have a after taste like the reviewers said. I would buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great vit c

Posted by Reviewer3271307 on Apr 12, 2011

I was very happy with this product but I found it to be a little bland but I'd buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow Light Super C, Buffered Vitamin C Powder

Posted by Reviewer1392704 on Aug 31, 2010

I think it may be a good product if I was consistent with it. The thing I don like was when I received my product and opened it, there seems to be a half of bottle of Vitamin C powder. I was expecting a my bottle to be full to the top since it's already a 4 oz bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1628601 on Jan 02, 2009

Doesn't taste as good as emergen-c...going back to pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reliable, good phyto-nutrients

Posted by Reviewer1500780 on Jan 02, 2008

I have used this product for several years. I appreciate the nice spectrum of phyto-nutrients which assist the body and help make the "C" useful. Powder lets you microdose through the day, since body dumps the "C" it doesn't need within an hour of taking it, hence large one time doses aren't useful. RL is a great company. Check out their other vitamins!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 51 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »