EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.44

$13.49

Savings of: $4.05 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Tasty!

    Posted by 5144679041617457887 on Apr 21, 2015

    These vitamin d gummies taste great and I'm sure they would do well with kids as they taste like candy gummy bears.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5144011244151961758 on Jan 02, 2014

    taste is good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by 5391762778267495868 on Jul 19, 2012

    Like Rainbow Light's best seller, Vit C gummies, this is listed as a snack with plentiful Vit D. I love the tast and that its not a junk food... Don't really expect too much for its nutritious values.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    verygood

    Posted by 5710642081533097041 on Jul 16, 2012

    very good The best products The next time you use the estuary is sipeuljeongdo

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer3095160 on Feb 03, 2012

    Love everything about it and my children fight for it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by Reviewer1855672 on Feb 03, 2012

    my kids love these - and so far, so good this winter with no illnesses

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Love them

    Posted by Reviewer3299247 on Jan 18, 2012

    My kids love these vitamins. I like that they are 1000 mg.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sunny Lemon Gummies

    Posted by Reviewer1995165 on Dec 04, 2011

    This is the best ever. This is so easy to take and I love lemons. What better way to get Vitamin D than with a "Sunny" Lemon flavored gummy! Wow!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for kids!

    Posted by Sherri on Nov 28, 2011

    Vitamin D is so important to help prevent all types of illnesses. My kids love these and will actually ask for them. They take these and vitamin C (Natural Factors chewable C). So far they have not been sick this winter!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    excellent product!

    Posted by Reviewer2275938 on Nov 22, 2011

    very pleasant tasting, my kids love it, appreciate the real cane sugar in the product, no artificial sweeteners!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 55 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »