EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.44

$13.49

Savings of: $4.05 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good taste and good results

    Posted by Reviewer2079531 on Jan 18, 2009

    Not only do these lemon-flavored vitamin D gummies taste good, they also do the job. After taking 2000 ICU daily for three months, my vitamin D level rose from 35 to 50.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sour Lemon Vit d Gummies WOW

    Posted by Reviewer1288622 on Jan 08, 2009

    Absolutely love them. I was on prescription vit D for 2 weeks then started the daily. These are so fabulous tasting I never forget to take them. (only 1/day) Again blood work to be done end of month. if my Vit D is ok now I'll continue taking these.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    wonderful

    Posted by Reviewer2699757 on Jul 10, 2009

    i have to limit the kids to one a day; they would eat them all. great way to get vitamin D in them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My kids like them

    Posted by Reviewer2042083 on Nov 02, 2009

    And so they take them. These plus the D they get in their multi and their milk adds up to enough to keep their brains sharp, and to keep colds and flu away. Great product at a super price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for kids!

    Posted by Sherri on Nov 28, 2011

    Vitamin D is so important to help prevent all types of illnesses. My kids love these and will actually ask for them. They take these and vitamin C (Natural Factors chewable C). So far they have not been sick this winter!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    get you D

    Posted by Reviewer3217152 on Jul 10, 2009

    what a way to get your vitamin D , right out of the candy dish!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tasty and natural

    Posted by Reviewer2302029 on Apr 11, 2008

    this is like eating a lemon gummy drop. it's tasty and made with natural ingredients. great way to get your vitamin d supply.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer3115833 on Sep 28, 2008

    Great product at such good price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Rainbow Light Vitamin D

    Posted by Reviewer3065707 on Feb 14, 2009

    I find this vitamin D awesome. You actually feel like you are eating a piece of soft lemon candy. It is great way to get vitamin D into your body. A great price too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sunny Gummies

    Posted by Reviewer3091431 on Feb 19, 2009

    Sunny Gummies offer a delicious and efficient way to obtain vitamin D. I highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 55 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »