EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.44

$13.49

Savings of: $4.05 (30% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Sunny Gummies

    Posted by Reviewer3091431 on Feb 19, 2009

    Sunny Gummies offer a delicious and efficient way to obtain vitamin D. I highly recommend this product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    like it!

    Posted by Reviewer1526191 on Mar 06, 2009

    I take a lot of vitamin D because I don't get enough sunlight. These work great. They're as good as candy, so keep them out of reach of your children or they might help themselves to more than would be good for them.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for kids!

    Posted by Sherri on Nov 28, 2011

    Vitamin D is so important to help prevent all types of illnesses. My kids love these and will actually ask for them. They take these and vitamin C (Natural Factors chewable C). So far they have not been sick this winter!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by Reviewer1855672 on Feb 03, 2012

    my kids love these - and so far, so good this winter with no illnesses

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes great

    Posted by Reviewer1827447 on Apr 07, 2008

    These taste good. I cut them for my kids as 1000 IU is too much, but they look forward to getting them.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    beautiful tasting vitamin d

    Posted by Reviewer2057767 on Nov 27, 2009

    you would never believe this is a supplement with the beautiful taste. and it works!!! my nose was running one night. i also had a migraine, it felt as if i was coming down with the flu! i took this- my head felt uplifted immedaitely after an hour, no more runny nose!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product and price!

    Posted by Reviewer2151786 on Apr 03, 2010

    Great product and at a very good value price! Peter, MI

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Much easier to take

    Posted by Reviewer2644537 on Apr 12, 2010

    The taste of these gummies is very good. I just pop one in my mouth and go. This product makes it much easier to stick to my daily dose of Vitamin D.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent Easy Product

    Posted by TexasChick on Apr 30, 2010

    Nothing more perfect~Tasty treat, healthy too : )

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Review

    Posted by Reviewer1020442 on May 04, 2010

    This is a great product and it's tastes fantastic.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 68 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »