EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.44

$13.49

Savings of: $4.05 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good

    Posted by 5144011244151961758 on Jan 02, 2014

    taste is good.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by 5391762778267495868 on Jul 19, 2012

    Like Rainbow Light's best seller, Vit C gummies, this is listed as a snack with plentiful Vit D. I love the tast and that its not a junk food... Don't really expect too much for its nutritious values.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My children love it and love its taste

    Posted by Reviewer2814692 on Sep 27, 2010

    My children love it and love its taste

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste Great

    Posted by Reviewer2978498 on Sep 09, 2010

    Taste pretty good. May be a placebo effect, but I feel a lot better after about a month of taking these along with a Nature's Plus multi-vitamin.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love them

    Posted by Reviewer2986571 on Aug 28, 2010

    Easy to take because they are a tasty treat. My fingernails are long and healthy since taking Vitamin D.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Source of Vitamin D

    Posted by Reviewer2991299 on Jul 25, 2010

    I am a woman over 65 whose doctor has been monitoring my Vitamin D levels closely, due to a deficiency. When taking numerous products claiming to provide 1000mg Vit. D, my blood tests showed no rise. Rainbow Light Sunny Gummies was the first product to make a difference. And they are so much more pleasant to take. I'd be hesitant to use these in a household with children, as they look and taste like candy. But for adults, they're wonderful, and I'm grateful you carry them.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy Gummies!

    Posted by Reviewer3005816 on Feb 23, 2011

    I really love these - they taste as good as candy!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    mmmm

    Posted by Reviewer2447861 on Jul 24, 2010

    great ideal to make vitamin D into a candy! i rarely forget to take these now because these gummies are addictive!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    MM MM good!

    Posted by Reviewer3295917 on Aug 26, 2009

    My kids think these taste like candy. For those who can swallow capsules whole, these are the best!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love them

    Posted by Reviewer3299247 on Jan 18, 2012

    My kids love these vitamins. I like that they are 1000 mg.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 68 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »