EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.44

$13.49

Savings of: $4.05 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    One A Day for both my boys

    Posted by RacerWife7 on May 04, 2010

    These are delicious. That's why both my boys are willing to take them. They love the taste and that keeps them taking their vitamins daily. I highly recommend them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great taste!

    Posted by Reviewer1500883 on May 15, 2010

    Wunderbar

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love them!

    Posted by Reviewer1363413 on Jun 18, 2010

    I love them, my daughter loves them, and amazingly, even my husband likes them - and he HATES taking supplements! They taste very good - I almost crave them! Probably not the cheapest way to get Vitamin D, but the tastiest for sure. :-) I will be buying more!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    mmmm

    Posted by Reviewer2447861 on Jul 24, 2010

    great ideal to make vitamin D into a candy! i rarely forget to take these now because these gummies are addictive!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Source of Vitamin D

    Posted by Reviewer2991299 on Jul 25, 2010

    I am a woman over 65 whose doctor has been monitoring my Vitamin D levels closely, due to a deficiency. When taking numerous products claiming to provide 1000mg Vit. D, my blood tests showed no rise. Rainbow Light Sunny Gummies was the first product to make a difference. And they are so much more pleasant to take. I'd be hesitant to use these in a household with children, as they look and taste like candy. But for adults, they're wonderful, and I'm grateful you carry them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Vit D

    Posted by Reviewer1578559 on Aug 10, 2010

    love it ...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love them

    Posted by Reviewer2986571 on Aug 28, 2010

    Easy to take because they are a tasty treat. My fingernails are long and healthy since taking Vitamin D.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste Great

    Posted by Reviewer2978498 on Sep 09, 2010

    Taste pretty good. May be a placebo effect, but I feel a lot better after about a month of taking these along with a Nature's Plus multi-vitamin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer1862241 on Oct 01, 2009

    My kids love their D gummies!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My children love it and love its taste

    Posted by Reviewer2814692 on Sep 27, 2010

    My children love it and love its taste

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 68 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »