EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.44

$13.49

Savings of: $4.05 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great taste!

    Posted by Reviewer1500883 on May 15, 2010

    Wunderbar

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Review

    Posted by Reviewer1020442 on May 04, 2010

    This is a great product and it's tastes fantastic.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    verygood

    Posted by 5710642081533097041 on Jul 16, 2012

    very good The best products The next time you use the estuary is sipeuljeongdo

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    delicious

    Posted by Reviewer1187295 on Sep 10, 2010

    Funny, soft, delicious.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1677856 on Jan 31, 2011

    Tastes good and is better than taking a pill. Seems to work as well as pills.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very tasty, but don't order in the heat of the summer.

    Posted by Reviewer1005854 on Jul 21, 2011

    These are very good gummies and I have ordered about three times. But stock up in the winter if you can and DO NOT order in the summer because even with UPS second Day air mine came melted in a gummy mess. Dissapointed that they don't package these better to preserve them in the summer months. $7 down the drain and I have no gummies now:(

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy treat

    Posted by Reviewer1909696 on Mar 14, 2011

    Nice to have a yummy treat in place of a pill

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Can Melt into a Blob in the Bottle

    Posted by Reviewer1921115 on Aug 05, 2009

    As other reviewers have asserted: this is a yummy way of getting your Vitamin D but be careful: I received a bottle with the gummies melted into a blob. The heat exposure must have been during transportation. Once you receive it, shake the bottle to make sure this hasn't happened and store it in a cool place or even your refrigerator if you live in a warm climate.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Me like, a lot!

    Posted by Reviewer1798661 on Aug 01, 2009

    A bit pricey but a very yummy Vitamin D-3 product! If you have kids or just problems swallowing pills, then this is the right one for you. Be sure to find out which daily intake is right for you. I take 2000 IU a day and will probably increase this during autumn/winter.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    D-lish!

    Posted by Reviewer3137418 on Jul 31, 2011

    A very natural lemony tart flavor. I take 4,000 and occasionally 5000 IU daily and love adding my extra 1000 IU with a yummy Sunny Gummy! I just wish there was a bigger size available.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 68 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »