EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.44

$13.49

Savings of: $4.05 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Delicious !!!

    Posted by Reviewer2496663 on Sep 22, 2009

    Can't believe this is a supplement. I have to stop myself having more than just one. On a serious note Vitamin D is very impt especially during the winter season and flu season/ outbreaks, so take your Vitamin D everyone.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    MM MM good!

    Posted by Reviewer3295917 on Aug 26, 2009

    My kids think these taste like candy. For those who can swallow capsules whole, these are the best!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Can Melt into a Blob in the Bottle

    Posted by Reviewer1921115 on Aug 05, 2009

    As other reviewers have asserted: this is a yummy way of getting your Vitamin D but be careful: I received a bottle with the gummies melted into a blob. The heat exposure must have been during transportation. Once you receive it, shake the bottle to make sure this hasn't happened and store it in a cool place or even your refrigerator if you live in a warm climate.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Tasty Way to Take Vitamin D!

    Posted by Reviewer1201710 on Aug 04, 2009

    These delicious gummies are a good way to get your recommended supply of vitamin D every day. You don't have to swallow a pill. Just pop one in your mouth and taste the wonderful lemon flavor!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Me like, a lot!

    Posted by Reviewer1798661 on Aug 01, 2009

    A bit pricey but a very yummy Vitamin D-3 product! If you have kids or just problems swallowing pills, then this is the right one for you. Be sure to find out which daily intake is right for you. I take 2000 IU a day and will probably increase this during autumn/winter.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    get you D

    Posted by Reviewer3217152 on Jul 10, 2009

    what a way to get your vitamin D , right out of the candy dish!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    wonderful

    Posted by Reviewer2699757 on Jul 10, 2009

    i have to limit the kids to one a day; they would eat them all. great way to get vitamin D in them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Yummy D

    Posted by Reviewer1227334 on Mar 23, 2009

    I order this item when my doctor suggests me to take at least 1000iu vitamin D daily after blood test. It tasts so good that the only problem now is that we need to stop ourselves for taking more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    I look forward to taking my vitamin D every day!

    Posted by Reviewer2495820 on Mar 20, 2009

    Great taste!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Very good - adults

    Posted by Reviewer2874700 on Mar 17, 2009

    I bought the Vitamin D specifically for my grandchildren, a bit of extra "D" for them. I found that even though these seemed to be listed under children, they are actually for adults (1,000 IU). My understanding is kids who do not drink 17 oz. of milk a day need extra D (about 200-300 IU). I haven't fouond any Vit. D for children. My daugher-in-law is taking the 1,000 IU herself.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 68 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »