EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.44

$13.49

Savings of: $4.05 (30% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Wonderful

    Posted by Reviewer1782225 on Apr 12, 2011

    Chewy, Sour-Patch-esque, yummy way to get the needed amount of Vitamin D. A bit sugary, but at least it's organic and nutritious -- can sub for a nighttime "sweet."

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer2909536 on Apr 26, 2011

    These gummies are really great! It does not taste like a vitamin! Delicious!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Vitamin D

    Posted by Reviewer1380219 on May 18, 2011

    Great lemon flavor.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy treat

    Posted by Reviewer1909696 on Mar 14, 2011

    Nice to have a yummy treat in place of a pill

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very tasty, but don't order in the heat of the summer.

    Posted by Reviewer1005854 on Jul 21, 2011

    These are very good gummies and I have ordered about three times. But stock up in the winter if you can and DO NOT order in the summer because even with UPS second Day air mine came melted in a gummy mess. Dissapointed that they don't package these better to preserve them in the summer months. $7 down the drain and I have no gummies now:(

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    D-lish!

    Posted by Reviewer3137418 on Jul 31, 2011

    A very natural lemony tart flavor. I take 4,000 and occasionally 5000 IU daily and love adding my extra 1000 IU with a yummy Sunny Gummy! I just wish there was a bigger size available.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    D's for me

    Posted by Reviewer2558355 on Sep 22, 2009

    More sugars than I care for, but NO ONE has an excuse not to get enough D3 with something that tastes this sweet!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Can Melt into a Blob in the Bottle

    Posted by Reviewer1921115 on Aug 05, 2009

    As other reviewers have asserted: this is a yummy way of getting your Vitamin D but be careful: I received a bottle with the gummies melted into a blob. The heat exposure must have been during transportation. Once you receive it, shake the bottle to make sure this hasn't happened and store it in a cool place or even your refrigerator if you live in a warm climate.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Me like, a lot!

    Posted by Reviewer1798661 on Aug 01, 2009

    A bit pricey but a very yummy Vitamin D-3 product! If you have kids or just problems swallowing pills, then this is the right one for you. Be sure to find out which daily intake is right for you. I take 2000 IU a day and will probably increase this during autumn/winter.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good - adults

    Posted by Reviewer2874700 on Mar 17, 2009

    I bought the Vitamin D specifically for my grandchildren, a bit of extra "D" for them. I found that even though these seemed to be listed under children, they are actually for adults (1,000 IU). My understanding is kids who do not drink 17 oz. of milk a day need extra D (about 200-300 IU). I haven't fouond any Vit. D for children. My daugher-in-law is taking the 1,000 IU herself.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 68 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »