EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.99

$19.99

Savings of: $6.00 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    귤젤리보다 맛나요

    Posted by Reviewer2192227 on Sep 28, 2012

    설탕입자가 더 작고 적당히 새콤달콤해서 또 샀네요. 더울때 사면 서로 붙어서 떼어먹기 힘들어서 날씨 선선할때 사서 쟁일려고 합니다.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by 4876272903868849338 on Apr 07, 2015

    I love the serving size! Most of the vitamins My family and I usually take 2 vitamins day for others, and I was happily surprised that in this vitamin, they pack everything into one gummy. I wish I could take 2 though; they are just so delicious! The lemony flavour is great, but it's not too lemony. Overall, I am very happy with this product, and will DEFINITELY be getting this in the future!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love these

    Posted by 4831419684604485952 on Jan 24, 2013

    These are so good tasting that I want to eat more than one daily. These are first vitamins I remember to take everyday!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum

    Posted by Reviewer2246503 on May 10, 2012

    Love these!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    편하게 먹기 좋아요

    Posted by Reviewer2502903 on Jan 20, 2015

    먹기 편해요. 소화도 잘 되고, 물 마셔야 하는 번거로움도 없고, 영양제 안 먹는 가족들도 오며가며 슥슥 집어먹으니 좋네요. 더울 때 들러 붙으니 여름에 주문하거나 보관할 때 불편한 것 빼면 좋아요.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Rainbow Light, Vitamin D3 Sunny Gummies, Sour Lemon, 1000 IU, 100 Gummies

    Posted by Reviewer2543927 on Apr 24, 2014

    Rainbow Light, Vitamin D3 Sunny Gummies, Sour Lemon, 1000 IU, 100 Gummies

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    TOO DELICIOUS !

    Posted by 4695083720126299710 on May 16, 2014

    It was delicious

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    so yammy

    Posted by 5235358152041489925 on Mar 20, 2014

    my huds favorite it! sometime he take it 2 tablet per day.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kids Love!

    Posted by HealingEarthResources on Feb 27, 2014

    Best kids Vitamin-D for the $$. Taste great and kids will ask for them daily. Best yet, they cannot overdose on an entire bottle! My daughter ate an entire bottle with no side effects. Not that I'm condoning this behavior but just so you know:))

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by 5201129481583456094 on May 16, 2015

    very good. it is cheif, espacilly in this site. thanks for iherb.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 21 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »