EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.99

$19.99

Savings of: $6.00 (30% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    I love these

    Posted by 4831419684604485952 on Jan 24, 2013

    These are so good tasting that I want to eat more than one daily. These are first vitamins I remember to take everyday!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kids Love!

    Posted by HealingEarthResources on Feb 27, 2014

    Best kids Vitamin-D for the $$. Taste great and kids will ask for them daily. Best yet, they cannot overdose on an entire bottle! My daughter ate an entire bottle with no side effects. Not that I'm condoning this behavior but just so you know:))

    Was this review helpful to you?

    so yammy

    Posted by 5235358152041489925 on Mar 20, 2014

    my huds favorite it! sometime he take it 2 tablet per day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Rainbow Light, Vitamin D3 Sunny Gummies, Sour Lemon, 1000 IU, 100 Gummies

    Posted by Reviewer2543927 on Apr 24, 2014

    Rainbow Light, Vitamin D3 Sunny Gummies, Sour Lemon, 1000 IU, 100 Gummies

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Exellent!

    Posted by Karimam on Feb 19, 2015

    Very good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good vitamin D supplement - easy consumption

    Posted by 4743717244225530225 on May 07, 2014

    Also a guilt reducing sweet of a day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    귤젤리보다는 Soso

    Posted by nothorn on Jan 27, 2013

    귤젤리랑 비교하면 둘 다 맛있긴 한데, 귤젤리가 조금 딱딱한 반면 이건 좀.. 질감이 쫄깃한 게 없어요. 설탕은 이쪽이 더 높구요. 비타민D가 부족한 현대인이 많다고 하니 하루에 한두개쯤 먹어도 괜찮을지도요.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Once a day

    Posted by 5513276680682443290 on Jun 19, 2013

    Since this vitamin is not water-soluable, I take one pill a day. I start my day with it. Taste's good. sweet and chewy. lemen flavor. One more, it does not get sticky like Gummy vitamin C in the summer time! My Gummy vitamin V started being sticky...:(

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Those were good for valentine gift.

    Posted by 5374866047324783571 on Feb 16, 2015

    Healthy candy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    sour...but not bad

    Posted by 4825447797725103337 on May 12, 2016

    orange is better but it is also not bad

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 21 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »