EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.81

$12.59

Savings of: $3.78 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Yummy!

    Posted by Reviewer3028843 on Nov 24, 2008

    My kids LOVE these! A very easy way to get them their vitamin D!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kids love em...

    Posted by Reviewer1692596 on Nov 26, 2008

    My kids absolutely loved these, I had to keep them put up!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum

    Posted by Reviewer2790014 on Nov 07, 2007

    My kids love these--no trouble getting them to take their vitamin D!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Rainbow Light, Vitamin D Sunny Gummies

    Posted by Reviewer2047274 on Mar 06, 2008

    My children love these! Great kid-friendly product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    We all like them...

    Posted by Reviewer2785084 on Mar 09, 2008

    These have a great taste and texture. My son ate one the first night with his other gummy vitamins no problem. He has eaten them since.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great flavor

    Posted by Reviewer2384022 on Jun 25, 2008

    These taste wonderful and my DS loves to take them. I'm hoping they will improve his immune system over time.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good for children and adults alike

    Posted by Reviewer1539876 on Jul 17, 2008

    My child loves these. My adult sister loves them too. A great way to get extra vitamin D without swallowing a pill. Good price too.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    .

    Posted by Strelka on Jun 26, 2014

    garšīgi

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by 5611460100792052979 on Jan 12, 2015

    These are a favourite of my grandson! they are the 'treat' he has after the fish oil! So nice my daughter has even bought herself a bottle. Recommended as A +

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    kids love 'em

    Posted by Reviewer1459438 on Feb 21, 2009

    I give these to my kids in the winter when we can't get any natural Vitamin D from the good ole sun! They have no problems taking them..great taste!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 62 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »