EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.39

$11.99

Savings of: $3.60 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (7)
    1 Stars
    (8)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Kid friendly

    Posted by Reviewer1395360 on Jan 12, 2010

    Our whole family loves this. Easy to take and easy to adjust amount desired for each person.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Good Indeed

    Posted by Reviewer1562105 on Dec 06, 2009

    My 5 and 7 year old sons loves these!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My daughter loves these

    Posted by Reviewer2151786 on Nov 16, 2009

    This is a great way for children to get the recommended amount of vitamin D, and my eight year old daughter loves how they taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Rainbow Light Vitamin D Sunny Gummies

    Posted by Reviewer1131758 on Nov 06, 2009

    These Sunny D's are a great way to get my kids the extra Vitamin D they need. Studies are showing lots of Vitamin D helps fight viruses, especially during cold and flu season and my kids love the taste. We have remained healthy even having H1N1 all around us!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My kids love it!

    Posted by Reviewer3363456 on Nov 03, 2009

    They want to take more than one, so it's a very tasty way to get your vitamin D!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My kids love these!!

    Posted by Reviewer1237784 on Oct 23, 2009

    Both my children, ages 11 and 6, really like the taste of these and ask for them. Neither of them have been sick at all this season, so I will keep buying these for them. I give them each one gummy per day. Just ordered 2 more bottles after they were out of stock.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2854668 on Oct 19, 2009

    kids like them

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My son loves these.

    Posted by Reviewer2618063 on Sep 22, 2009

    I'm a sunscreen and hat fanatic so I make sure we are adequately supplemented with vitamin D. My 5 year old loves these.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My son loves this product

    Posted by Reviewer1882712 on Sep 17, 2009

    My pediatrician recommended this website and recommended all children should take vitamin D and for the little ones, the gummy vitamin is like a fun treat. My son loves to take his vitamin each night. No complaints about the product; good price, easy ordering process, and tastes good. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum

    Posted by Reviewer2573792 on Sep 17, 2009

    My whole family take this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 62 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »