EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.39

$11.99

Savings of: $3.60 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (7)
    1 Stars
    (8)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    grandma

    Posted by Reviewer2601727 on Jan 13, 2009

    perfect to help get D3 in.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy

    Posted by Reviewer2568136 on Jan 01, 2009

    My son and I share these :) It's a great way to get a little extra Vit D on the rainy days.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Immune system booster

    Posted by Reviewer2666237 on Dec 13, 2008

    I have noticed a dramatic boost in my immune system since supplementing with vitamin D. I seem to fend off colds and viruses better when using this product. I hate swallowing pills so the gummies are great. My kids use the gummies too and like the flavor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    M.H.

    Posted by Reviewer1386692 on Dec 10, 2008

    These taste great. My daughter loves them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kids love em...

    Posted by Reviewer1692596 on Nov 26, 2008

    My kids absolutely loved these, I had to keep them put up!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy!

    Posted by Reviewer3028843 on Nov 24, 2008

    My kids LOVE these! A very easy way to get them their vitamin D!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GREAT!

    Posted by Reviewer2711626 on Aug 07, 2008

    I AM AN ADULT THAT CAN'T TAKE LARGE PILLS AND I HARDLY EVER GO IN THE SUN. THANKS FOR MAKING A GREAT PRODUCT THAT TASTES GREAT TOO.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    good for children and adults alike

    Posted by Reviewer1539876 on Jul 17, 2008

    My child loves these. My adult sister loves them too. A great way to get extra vitamin D without swallowing a pill. Good price too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great flavor

    Posted by Reviewer2384022 on Jun 25, 2008

    These taste wonderful and my DS loves to take them. I'm hoping they will improve his immune system over time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    We all like them...

    Posted by Reviewer2785084 on Mar 09, 2008

    These have a great taste and texture. My son ate one the first night with his other gummy vitamins no problem. He has eaten them since.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 62 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »