EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.44

$4.59

Savings of: $1.15 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Soap.

Posted by Reviewer2073136 on Oct 22, 2008

This soap creates good lather. It rinses cleaner than any other soap I've used. It has a nice, subtle lemony sent. I will continue to buy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer1032823 on Apr 14, 2010

This is the best soap I've ever used. It lathers very well and has a light lemon scent. I'll be buying more.

Was this review helpful to you?

soap bar

Posted by Reviewer3113198 on Mar 31, 2009

Nice, sudsy, fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect soap from Rainbow Research

Posted by 5045988151849143509 on Feb 09, 2014

This is my current favourite soap. It's very creamy, fits in my hands easily. Lots of suds and rinses clean. I love the lemon-fresh scent. Just a perfect soap and very reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it.

Posted by Reviewer2028250 on Oct 10, 2008

Great item. I'll be buying more.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer2674846 on May 07, 2010

ok. does not give grate moisture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Been using it for years...

Posted by 5288876260140736311 on Jun 12, 2014

My local grocer stopped carrying this product. I've used it for a long time. It seems to be very effective and gentle. Great quality control, the consistency has never changed and it lasts longer than I thought it would. Great value.. I REALLY like this soap for my face and will buy lots more as I need it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent soap, high quality ingredients

Posted by 5561441422384008537 on Jun 21, 2016

This is one of our favorite soaps, it cleans very well, without being harsh, the smell is very delicate and refreshing, lemon-ish. We ordered more of these due to their excellent quality. The ingredients are also important for my family and this soap delivers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Neither moisturing nor drying

Posted by vainpot on Jan 22, 2013

I feel "cleaned" after using it but didn't feel moisturising with it either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total