EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.89

$10.49

Savings of: $2.60 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very nice

Posted by Reviewer2298202 on Dec 14, 2015

Very nice soft cream, not too heavy, absolutely no parfum. I bought it for the child but I'm pretty much using it myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow Research, Baby Oh Baby, Body Lotion, Unscented, 16 fl oz

Posted by 5667736993252700182 on Oct 05, 2015

Non-greasy,bystrodeistviya cream.I liked the consistency

Was this review helpful to you?

no allergic reaction but not very moisturing

Posted by Reviewer2147468 on Apr 25, 2015

I have sensitive skin and ezcema; no allergic reaction after using it and it does sooth my skin a bit yet, for me it is not moisturising enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good texture, smells bad

Posted by 5531686393307120072 on Dec 01, 2014

Good texture and absorbs well but smells gross- quite medical.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I really like it for my son with dry sensitive skin.

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Aug 01, 2014

It's natual, gives good moisturizing, absorbs quickly, really unscented.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Thumbs Up for Adult Skin Too!

Posted by Reviewer1273100 on May 05, 2014

Yes, I use this as a body lotion on my dry & sensitive adult skin. Its soothing, reduce redness and provides adequate moisturization. Also, its truly fragrance free. What drew me to this body lotion was its short ingredient list of mostly natural products compared to other brands with longer lists. Another factor in its favor was its affordable price for a large volume. Most brands with natural products of the same volume or lesser volume are selling at higher prices. Indeed a good bargain price with good results for dry and sensitive adult skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

very good

Posted by 5226924384822383581 on May 04, 2014

Very good lotion for children and adults! The best I've tried of the natural kind! :-) will buy again and again :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I only use this for my kids

Posted by 4631407459378237332 on Mar 03, 2014

This is the only lotion that I trust for my kids. It doesn't help my son's eczema but it doesn't make it worse either. It's not super moisturizing but we do live in a very dry desert, and is sufficient so in other areas it may work even better. I love that it is fragrance free. Good price here on iherb. The pump won't get all of it out so you may have to tip over.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

i like it

Posted by Reviewer2402627 on Feb 11, 2014

good for body. would not use it in the face or hands at day time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2509706 on Dec 13, 2013

I have repurchased this already so I don't run out. It's natural, unscented, works well, inexpensive, and the product doesn't stick to the side of the container so you will be able to use almost all of it. I hate reaching the bottom part of a pump bottle and having to smack it to get the stuff sticking to the side to the bottom. Also, the bottle is clear so you can tell how much is left.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »