EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.75

$6.99

Savings of: $1.24 (18% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

bout it for a freind

Posted by Reviewer2037796 on Nov 15, 2008

bought it as a gift for a friend that just had a baby .have'nt given to her yet. but i love thesmell .. would use it my self. lol

Was this review helpful to you?

Amanda Moore

Posted by Reviewer3187061 on Nov 19, 2008

I love this baby wash. It smells so fresh. The whole family uses it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer2676453 on Dec 30, 2008

I wish this had been around when my child was a baby. It smells great. Its very gentle to my skin, and rinses clean. My first order arrived with a broken nozzle. I contacted iherb, and they sent me out a replacement the next day, no hassle! I've been using iherb since they listed all the employees by name on the email receipt. Still a HUGE fan!

Was this review helpful to you?

smells great naturally...

Posted by Reviewer3251208 on Nov 24, 2011

I really like the soap but feel it is a little to scented for my 8 month old twins....I do not use it on a daily bases because of this....

Was this review helpful to you?

awful smell

Posted by 5703335958139723642 on Sep 24, 2013

i dont know if my item got spiked in customs, but the smell was exactly like a calvin klien cologne! i cant use it on my child as it is way too overpowering. i dont know how they created this smell from the listed essential oils (lavender chamomile, etc).

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelent

Posted by 5526230087316978155 on Jun 18, 2014

Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

LV

Posted by Reviewer1992254 on Feb 26, 2012

Smells so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Title is Required

Posted by 5441066891567992010 on Sep 10, 2012

Title is Required

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this smell

Posted by 5565702006452863258 on Sep 14, 2012

At first I didn't like the smell, but now I love it. Washed good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best scent ever!

Posted by Reviewer2219018 on Jul 04, 2009

I absolutely LOVE this stuff! The smell is fantastic, like baby cologne... I can use it on the kids hair and skin and it makes both as soft as can be. Highly recommend it! (I use it on a 3 yr, 1 yr and newborn)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »