EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.99

$8.99

Savings of: $2.00 (22% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good cleaner

Posted by Reviewer2481954 on Feb 07, 2012

cleans black spots very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice, but a bit course

Posted by Reviewer2036312 on Aug 14, 2011

This is quite a nice facial mask but I find it a bit course compared to other powdered french green clay I have had. On the other hand that means when you wash it off you can give yourself some nice scrubbing action on top. Not sure if this would be the best for people with very sensitive skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Use CAUTION for those with sensitive skin!

Posted by 5457872781679058425 on Sep 19, 2013

Hmm, Where Do I begin! First, it Worked Great for Cleansing The Pores, But It Literally Burnt Mine And My Daughters Face! My Skin Isn't Very Sensitive So I Was Quite Shocked To See The burn And Blisters That I Got With Using This Mask! I Won't Be Trying It Again So I Guess It's On To The Next Thing And That Goes In The Trash!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1228105 on Apr 10, 2008

This is my favorite facial mask - mixed with a little pure water and a drop or two of any essential oil - superlative!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow Research, French Green Clay

Posted by Reviewer1496621 on Sep 07, 2008

Leaves my face feeling good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

=)

Posted by Reviewer1000682 on Apr 01, 2011

I like it=)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by Reviewer2901235 on Feb 13, 2011

I mix this with water and some plain yogurt and honey for a smooth mask that feels nice. It's not drying or cakey. Thumbs up, will purchase again from iherb with their great service, longtime customer here.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice mask

Posted by Reviewer2524548 on Feb 22, 2011

I like it very much. Makes my skin nice and soft..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

French Green Clay

Posted by Reviewer1827424 on Nov 16, 2010

i loved this product, it did a great job in making my skin glow! i don't know if it's a downfall, but it got so tight on my skin that it kinda hurt, but still bearable...will buy this product again in the future!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product for a reasonable price

Posted by Reviewer2016059 on May 06, 2011

Very happy with this product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 84 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »