EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.99

$8.99

Savings of: $2.00 (22% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Wow!

Posted by Reviewer2978985 on Sep 19, 2010

Cheap product. A great base to make your own masks at home. Simply add water, and if you want to drops of various types of oil (I use Jason Vitamin E oil).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Clay is good!

Posted by 5102828359621888440 on Sep 21, 2013

I love masks with clay, they do work

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1014503 on Sep 29, 2013

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3363456 on Aug 27, 2013

This mask is great for deep cleansing and for absorbing excess oil, it's also great for acne!I don't recommend those with dry skin to use it more than once a week as it can be drying.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1953529 on Mar 22, 2012

Very good product,I use it for cleansing mask, good for combination/oily skin.and I think this is the best one I've been used. Little expensive for delivery.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by Iselena on Mar 13, 2013

I ve made my first treatment mask with this clay and my skin feels very soft after removing it. i am very happy that i have purchased it. the price is also good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cheap but effective.

Posted by 4638288454496011032 on Jul 12, 2014

I mix it with distilled and floral water. The effect is surprising which the dirts on my face are removed and the pores become smaller.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

exellent

Posted by 5378321367467416507 on Aug 14, 2014

exellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this!

Posted by naturalorganic on Jan 01, 2014

I use this (1 tbs) together with some hemp oil, neem oil, and aloe vera, and then put it on my face. My face looks amazing after and really clean and healthy. I leave it on the skin for about 15 minutes or until the mask has dried. It lasts a long time too since you only need 1 tbs for your face.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great. I will reorder!

Posted by 5674482790876654253 on Jun 04, 2016

Great. I will reorder!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 80 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »