EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.75

$8.99

Savings of: $2.24 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Reviewer1953529 on Mar 22, 2012

Very good product,I use it for cleansing mask, good for combination/oily skin.and I think this is the best one I've been used. Little expensive for delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by Iselena on Mar 13, 2013

I ve made my first treatment mask with this clay and my skin feels very soft after removing it. i am very happy that i have purchased it. the price is also good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cheap but effective.

Posted by 4638288454496011032 on Jul 12, 2014

I mix it with distilled and floral water. The effect is surprising which the dirts on my face are removed and the pores become smaller.

Was this review helpful to you?

exellent

Posted by 5378321367467416507 on Aug 14, 2014

exellent

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this!

Posted by naturalorganic on Jan 01, 2014

I use this (1 tbs) together with some hemp oil, neem oil, and aloe vera, and then put it on my face. My face looks amazing after and really clean and healthy. I leave it on the skin for about 15 minutes or until the mask has dried. It lasts a long time too since you only need 1 tbs for your face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3363456 on Aug 27, 2013

This mask is great for deep cleansing and for absorbing excess oil, it's also great for acne!I don't recommend those with dry skin to use it more than once a week as it can be drying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice mask

Posted by 5742578645319402290 on Jan 06, 2016

This mask I am using for 2 years now and I have more than a half left. It is good base for mask with aroma oils. I do recommend it

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad

Posted by 5208297864160976459 on Jan 10, 2016

Not bad

Was this review helpful to you?

Good as any other clay mask

Posted by 4750070018869456362 on Nov 01, 2015

This clay mask works good as any other pure clay would.

Was this review helpful to you?

greenclay

Posted by 5005050939012584796 on Nov 20, 2015

use once a month to keep mt face free of wrinkles

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 74 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »