EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.99

$7.99

Savings of: $2.00 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Did not work for me

Posted by Reviewer3157480 on Apr 08, 2010

I have dark hair with a few gray. I have tried it twice following the instruction. It is messy and the gray coverage is about 10% for me. It still looks gray. I am disappointed. It does give my hair a good shine. But that is not the purpose I purchased this product. Will not buy it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

blue hair!

Posted by 5358903763197372426 on Oct 16, 2014

I have grey hair. My hair became blue and also my sink!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Disapointed

Posted by 5216615380414735789 on Nov 04, 2015

I've been using Henna color for over 10 years, And for the first time i am disapointed! i purchased this becouse i wanted a darker color and to cover my root regrowth. My roots are Blond, not gray but blond and after coloring them they are still blond. Since i followed the directions i just can not understand how this happend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dark Brown Heena

Posted by 5645986570128504292 on May 26, 2016

Not good at all. I kept it more than 4 hrs but did not get grey hair coverage.Usually heena has good smell, but very little smell to this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does not color grey hair!

Posted by 4905240088487711222 on May 30, 2016

This henna does not color grey hair, imported Iranian or Indian henna is better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

terrible

Posted by Reviewer2779412 on Nov 01, 2012

the smell is AWFUL - in several days afterwards! and worst of all: I tried it twice, for a looooooong time, but almost NO effect on my hair! :-( waste of time and money

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it did nothing to my grey hair

Posted by 5399271898985546535 on Mar 23, 2014

i was following to the instraction and left it on my brown hair for an hour and a half, and after washing it from my hair my hair was still grey. :( waste of money

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow Research Henna, Persian Dark Brown

Posted by Reviewer2008097 on Sep 23, 2014

It was too messy. The mixture was grainy and couldn't stay on my hair, leaving the floor a mess to clean up. Threw mixture away after a few unsuccessful tries to let it stay on my hair. Very disappointed and a waste of money

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow Research, Henna, 100% Botanical Hair Color and Conditioner, Persian Dark Brown (Sable), 4 oz (113 g)

Posted by 5387048773625417620 on May 20, 2014

Failed to change my dad's grey hair color.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I don't recommend it at all

Posted by 5318022032505868727 on Nov 19, 2016

In my opinion, this is not true Henna because it doesn't cover the grey hair as well as it make the hair very dry. I will not order this again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »