EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

if it's good enough for Cleopatra...

Posted by 4989966423641828551 on Sep 03, 2012

...it's good enough for me! How wonderful, I love this reallt natural product, the colour was great, their suggestions to add olive oil, coffee, tea or vinegar are great. It is back to basics though and you do need prep time and an old t shirt, felt like I was 18 again using this product, colour lasted about 5 weeks

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Good product!

Posted by Reviewer1261926 on Aug 28, 2012

I like this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow Research Henna

Posted by 5042299776316667007 on Aug 27, 2012

Fine milled henna. Easy preparation. Adequate grey coverage. A worthy product for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

bonne qualité!

Posted by Strawwy on Jun 23, 2012

Assez bon henné. La texture est plutôt agréable, il a l'air bien frais. La couleur obtenue est très belle, même si comme dans toute coloration végétale avec indigo, ce dernier dégorge rapidement. C'est un bon rapport qualité prix (bien mieux que les henné natur, henné color, Aromazone..)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

russia

Posted by miracle on Jun 18, 2012

YES YES YES! that's amazing product! It really made my hair so bright and silky! I have dark brown hair and this color chestnut makes my hair darker! I want try more colors, hair looks gorgeous

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2277894 on Mar 08, 2012

Beautiful brown color on my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1920255 on Feb 24, 2012

Excellent product. No side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't review not used yet.

Posted by Reviewer2853471 on Jan 29, 2012

I gave this to my sister - as yet it hasn't been used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great

Posted by Reviewer1533331 on Jan 22, 2012

Henna is a lot of trouble and makes a big mess. It's a commitment. If you do not want a bunch of chemicals on your head, henna is the only way I know of to cover gray. On my hair this was not as dark as I had hoped. Chestnut is my natural color. I have to use red henna on my gray roots to get them orange, then apply chestnut or sable henna to cover the orange. Gray roots require double-processing with henna to turn them brown. The first application of lawsonia inermis (red henna) binds to the gray hair and coats it; subsequent applications of indigo (the ingredient in this that makes it brown not red) adhere to the red henna coating. It is a lot of trouble and a work in progress. However, I have done this for close to a year and finally have glossy, shiny, thick brown hair. A year ago I had thin, splitting, damaged, artificially dyed hair that was too ash - now the color is back to my natural chestnut. Research henna before you try this.

Was this review helpful to you?

28 people found the following review helpful

great

Posted by Reviewer1211713 on Nov 28, 2011

I added coffee and ACV, leaved on for 1,5 hour and got medium brown with a little red undertone color, grey hair almost covered. I love iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 59 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »