EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.33

$7.99

Savings of: $2.66 (33% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

haircolor

Posted by Reviewer1722757 on Mar 03, 2009

great natural alternative & very conditioning!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

FANTASTIC!!!

Posted by Reviewer1176374 on Aug 23, 2009

I will never go back to regular hair color. My hair hasn't been this health in years.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Henna hair

Posted by 5475862864139420557 on Jan 16, 2017

My hair is really beautiful after using this colour powder, I'd never use chemical colours again Thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love love love

Posted by 5460085017575729145 on Jan 20, 2017

Gave my hair a rich auburn chestnut colour without harsh chemicals. Will definitely use again. It loosened and defined my curls.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5539926782221523359 on Jan 22, 2017

Good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

1st time using it

Posted by 5675513813134360848 on Apr 14, 2016

Great product, will her purchasing again soon. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5652805868796961241 on Aug 19, 2016

Although the colouring effect is not as obvious as the chemical one, it is natural and does no harm to my body. Also, it doesn't irritate my skin. It makes my hair soft and shine. I just love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

easy to use

Posted by 5383117510505139694 on Sep 13, 2016

following included directions, I got a very nice consistency that was very easy to apply. Does wonders for moisturizing my hair!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Great on Salt-and-Pepper Grey!

Posted by 5595600840924364130 on Oct 22, 2016

I love Rainbow Henna! If you are a salt-and-pepper woman with fragrance allergies, this stuff is what you are looking for! It is very unusual in its application, but it works beautifully and gives your hair softness and shine. I will be terribly disappointed if or when I get so grey that this will not cover any longer!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Favourite

Posted by 5263611999244564974 on Oct 27, 2016

Lasts, looks natural, no one asks me about my grays!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 69 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »