EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

FANTASTIC!!!

Posted by Reviewer1176374 on Aug 23, 2009

I will never go back to regular hair color. My hair hasn't been this health in years.

Was this review helpful to you?

RAINBOW RESEARCH HENNA HAIR COLOR AND CONDITIONER

Posted by 5351721010796723303 on Feb 25, 2014

My wife will use this product again,her friends all agree this color suits her well

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Henna

Posted by 4938119860665774694 on Apr 07, 2016

This is the best henna I ever used, gave me just the color I wanted which is chestnut. Thank you Iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4894348728677191710 on May 20, 2014

Lasts about 3 dyes! Great colour!

Was this review helpful to you?

1st time using it

Posted by 5675513813134360848 on Apr 14, 2016

Great product, will her purchasing again soon. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5652805868796961241 on Aug 19, 2016

Although the colouring effect is not as obvious as the chemical one, it is natural and does no harm to my body. Also, it doesn't irritate my skin. It makes my hair soft and shine. I just love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

easy to use

Posted by 5383117510505139694 on Sep 13, 2016

following included directions, I got a very nice consistency that was very easy to apply. Does wonders for moisturizing my hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

Henna

Posted by 5422583555865392000 on Feb 26, 2014

Good henna.not more not less.couldn't achieve deep colour even after 3 hours of coloring.but maybe my hair just too dark.going to try another shades.

Was this review helpful to you?

Brilliant

Posted by blablablablablablabla on Jan 13, 2014

This is a great natural way to color hair. I use it to color my eyebrows. It is a bit difficult, and I need to let it work for a much longer time than what it says on the directions. But that might be because the hair on my head is different to my eyebrow hair. :P Other than that it is just what I need.

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by 5536192659737135158 on Apr 14, 2014

nice colour great product....

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 63 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »