EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Greenish tint

Posted by Reviewer2146275 on Feb 18, 2010

The product looks good indoors, but out in the sunlight, gave my hair a greeniash tint.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2554499 on Feb 02, 2010

Colored as well as the old semi-perm chemical product, but with no bad chemicals. This will be my new coloring product

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Satisfied

Posted by Reviewer1229545 on Jan 24, 2010

I have used Henna before, and I decided to try yours. I also heeded the directions for covering the gray hairs I have using coffee and apple cider vinegar in the Henna solution, and it worked! I love how my hair looks and shines and feels like silk. Thank you! Your site was so helpful, as I am severely allergic to dyes, so I have to use only Henna. I used to use it alone, and of course, it didn't cover the gray hair. I followed your instructions and they worked beautifully. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

14 people found the following review helpful

excellent henna

Posted by Reviewer1172190 on Sep 13, 2009

i will never stray from leaving this brand,.... it is the best for my hair ... i have tried others but this brand is the aboslutle best

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

FANTASTIC!!!

Posted by Reviewer1176374 on Aug 23, 2009

I will never go back to regular hair color. My hair hasn't been this health in years.

Was this review helpful to you?

haircolor

Posted by Reviewer1722757 on Mar 03, 2009

great natural alternative & very conditioning!

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow Research, Henna Hair Color

Posted by Reviewer2058670 on Mar 01, 2009

Always receive the product I ask for and, as Rainbow Research has it, it's always a great product (that's why I keep re-ordering)! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

happy mom

Posted by Reviewer2880880 on Dec 02, 2008

i got soft hair thats easy to manage

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Hair color for a natural look

Posted by Reviewer2498153 on Oct 02, 2008

This Henna-Rainbow Research colors by giving highlights. My hair looks healthy and my hair looks like it did 20 years ago! I will never use harsh chemicals again. I mixed this with hot coffee to reduce red tones. Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

16 people found the following review helpful

Items 51-59 of 59 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »