EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$37.04

$41.00

Savings of: $3.96 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(5)
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

works well

Posted by Reviewer2854668 on Jul 21, 2009

you can feel the difference in your skin after using this!

Was this review helpful to you?

use in japan.very good for my son.

Posted by Reviewer2741486 on Feb 07, 2010

feel good. repair my son sick.it is atopic dermatitis. very happy. continue to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good filter, but the housing is lousy

Posted by Reviewer2593555 on May 11, 2010

I am not taking the points for plastic housing(it doesn't stay closed), because it is not essential and doesn't affect the function. I happened to have older housing from the same company and it works better, so I just switched.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow show'r the crystal ball declorinator

Posted by Reviewer3331843 on Feb 27, 2012

Felt that my hair and skin are now softer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great item

Posted by 5570031799821956368 on Oct 06, 2014

Love the fact that I can no longer smell chlorine in my bath water.

Was this review helpful to you?

bath filter

Posted by Reviewer3018804 on Feb 06, 2013

This is the second one I've bought. It is a ball with a bag in the middle that works as a filter for chlorine. Emotionally I feel happy believing it is filtering out chlorine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to work well

Posted by 4623110765086371297 on Jan 02, 2014

Seems to work ok but the outer cage falls apart easily so we took it off. Hopefully it still works as well without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product!

Posted by Reviewer1423660 on Sep 21, 2010

however I do wish that they just sold the inserts and not the plastic cage EVERYTIME! It works like a gem and helps cut down on our son's dry skin but pulling out the chlorine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainshower, The Crystal Ball declorinator

Posted by Reviewer1178486 on Nov 09, 2010

This product dechlorinates the bath water as advertised. I'm inpressed! I have found the casing is weak and can break about when swirling around the bath. I would recommend this product to my friends. I would like to see the casing improve.

Was this review helpful to you?

crystal ball

Posted by wendybrown on Mar 27, 2010

I like it and is easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »