EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.63

$3.29

Savings of: $0.66 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

rapunzel vegan vegetable bouillon, No Salt Added

Posted by 5668008204638633771 on Dec 26, 2015

Have been using this product for years. Great in sauces and soups!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4994906625641767231 on Dec 13, 2015

This was a great product at a low price and is indeed low in sodium, which can be hard to find in bouillon, particularly at an attractive price point. The delivery was fantastic and beat their own shipping estimation by several days. The whole process was very easy as an online consumer and I will definitely use again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cooking essential

Posted by 4925071129142322560 on Dec 12, 2015

Great with all foods for a healthier diet

Was this review helpful to you?

No salt

Posted by 4756213167339460021 on Jun 22, 2015

No salt, thats true. But i like it! Other bouiullon are way to salty. This is good, and i can add salt to my meal after its cooced and on the plate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5044221625030805737 on May 27, 2015

very tasty, great for recipes with reduced salt. I use it to add flavor while cooking lentils (I heard salt makes them take longer to cook!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Best bouillon

Posted by 4762332782315513887 on Feb 22, 2015

I love making soups but I'm always so turned off when I see how much salt/sodium is added to bouillon. We don't need that! When I first bought this, I thought there was no way it would taste as good, but I was wrong. These little cubes pack A LOT of flavor with NO added salt! I use them in soups or as the liquid base of whatever I throw in my crockpot. I'm a repeat buyer and I will NEVER EVER buy another kind of bouillon again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Cubitos para hacer caldo

Posted by Reviewer2214333 on Jan 11, 2015

Gusto agradable

Was this review helpful to you?

very tasty

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Nov 21, 2014

Good taste, natural. You can add salt according to your own taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste and easy to use.

Posted by 4728417871663750325 on Sep 08, 2014

No hidden nasty stuff in this product. Great in most meals that need a bit more flavour. Easily dissolves.

Was this review helpful to you?

great stock

Posted by 5273286042314959823 on May 23, 2014

Nice flavor. I kerp these on hand for soups, rice, quinoa and lentils.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »