EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.63

$3.29

Savings of: $0.66 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent!

Posted by 5514081950035846903 on Dec 25, 2013

Being vegan and pretty conscious of what I put into my body, I like these vegan vegetable Bouillon cubes because they do not have added salt. I do find that I need to use more than one when I make a pot of soup for that extra flavour. Sometimes I even use 4 cubes so if you are contemplating buying I suggest buy more because you will be using them very quickly. Makes delicious winter hot soups and keeps everyone happy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 4717891619721558690 on Aug 05, 2013

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavor

Posted by Reviewer2814569 on Dec 03, 2011

I love the flavor of it, and I like the fact that you can control how much salt you want to add to your food.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2827034 on Oct 12, 2012

My 4th order! i like it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Always liked this one

Posted by Reviewer2684419 on Oct 22, 2012

Adds depth to recipes without over-doing the salt. I use if for backup when I am too lazy to cook with more attention to herbs and spices.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

+++

Posted by Reviewer3053500 on Nov 09, 2011

great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Melts in heat.

Posted by HildeK on Jul 07, 2012

The taste is good, the smell a bit yeasty (think Marmite), and the texture is sometimes a bit odd. They seem to melt in the packs, ending with that I have to scrape it off with a knife instead if just throwing it in the soup. Not a big deal, but a bit impractical.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Haven't tried it yet

Posted by Reviewer2418769 on Jun 26, 2012

Haven't tried it yet

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the smell

Posted by 5535338423176274373 on Oct 22, 2016

I just used this and I love the smell of the bouillon cube. Made great seitan nuggets out of it too. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5626545514434749588 on May 30, 2016

Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 73 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »