EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.63

$3.29

Savings of: $0.66 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

A good,low sodium (NOT NO SODIUM) option.

Posted by 4636022860649809605 on Jan 28, 2014

I don't use a lot of this in my soups, rather I shave off a few slivers with a knife. Maybe I should use more because I don't think it adds very much to the flavor. When I read the ingredients I realized I had most of those spices already in my kitchen and could have added those flavors more or less to my own liking. The only thing I don't have is the mace ingredient... which I think I can live without. Won't re-order. iherb has better options.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1151144 on Jan 19, 2014

I love this! Great taste and healthier than "ordinary".

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by 5514081950035846903 on Dec 25, 2013

Being vegan and pretty conscious of what I put into my body, I like these vegan vegetable Bouillon cubes because they do not have added salt. I do find that I need to use more than one when I make a pot of soup for that extra flavour. Sometimes I even use 4 cubes so if you are contemplating buying I suggest buy more because you will be using them very quickly. Makes delicious winter hot soups and keeps everyone happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavor

Posted by Reviewer2952617 on Dec 11, 2013

Perfect for adding to soups or to whole grains as they cook. Not easy to find a "no salt added" bouillon or broth. Great value for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

natural,healthy and tasty

Posted by 4714515590580490548 on Dec 01, 2013

w/o salt!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good basis for cooking

Posted by 5535095085616573270 on Nov 22, 2013

I use this for vegetable soups. It adds a rich base and taste. Recommendable.

Was this review helpful to you?

not used yet

Posted by sandraholt on Nov 20, 2013

Looks good, but not used yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Good flavor

Posted by Reviewer2467468 on Nov 20, 2013

Great for when your soups need an extra hit of flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes everything taste better!

Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013

I use the bouillon in almost everything I cook, from soups to steamed vegetables. It just makes everything taste better! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

10 people found the following review helpful

бульонные кубики

Posted by BlackSeaOrganic on Oct 23, 2013

эти кубики без соли. Вполне достойные. На суп понадобится 1-2, в зависимости от вкусовых пристрастий.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »