EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.63

$3.29

Savings of: $0.66 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

The Best I've Ever Tried!

Posted by Reviewer3021202 on Jul 24, 2011

I cook a lot of rich and other whole grains, and these boullon cubes provide the best flavor imaginable. I absolutely cannot be without them in my house.

Was this review helpful to you?

Must-Have in my kitchen!

Posted by Reviewer1974991 on Apr 05, 2012

These are an absolute "must-have" in my vegan kitchen. I use them for soups, rice, pasta sauces, and even salad dressings. Best out of all the vegan brands I have tried. Even my omni friends enjoy using these bouillon cubes. Rapunzel is highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Noteworthy

Posted by popopo on Aug 31, 2012

The only thing I didn't like is the consistency it's quite moist/sticky, for instance it's difficult to crumble the cube up. But despite this, it's a good quality product, I recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

At the moment - the best!

Posted by shadow-girl on Sep 12, 2012

This bouillon tastes good, ingredients are good and helps me when I do not have time to make my own bouillon. Also price is very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Superkoxy on May 07, 2012

good taste, smell, I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Revron on Apr 05, 2011

I cut out the salt and spices in the soup - used this bouillon instead. Yummm tasty. Saltier than the one I'm used to. Will add more water the next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it

Posted by Reviewer1695141 on Sep 15, 2011

a good taste

Was this review helpful to you?

great bullion

Posted by Reviewer3070261 on Sep 23, 2011

gives the right touch to my veggie soups

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2986343 on Nov 14, 2011

Taste very good, and all the ingredients are ok:)

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2634784 on Apr 03, 2012

excellent flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »