EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Yummy

Posted by 5327764211698920808 on Oct 17, 2012

I liked the combination with the hazelnuts and chocolate. It certainly lives up to what they say. Sugars were low and wow the caffeine gave a nice punch of energy. I imagine the caffeine was in the chocolate. Past that, I definitely recommend you try this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Substitute for chocholate.

Posted by 4986967227007944660 on Oct 26, 2013

I have tried most of the Raw Revolution bars, but this is the best in taste. For me, this is like eating a healthy snack. On a daily basis. As a between the meals-snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great ingredients!

Posted by danielledonohue on Sep 17, 2012

I like these bars, but not as tasty as the almond butter ones!! Great for you, though! Love that they are organic, vegan and mostly raw!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love love love

Posted by 5485580358828398652 on Sep 25, 2013

We love them! Such a delicious nutritious snack

Was this review helpful to you?

A favorite

Posted by Reviewer3206353 on Jun 25, 2012

While I have other favorites, this is my boyfriends' fave grab food - so much that before I had the chance to review they are gone and we shall have to order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Heavenly is indeed a good description

Posted by bbchris on Aug 25, 2012

We like these a lot! Put them into the fridge and enjoy these healthy snacks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

mmmmm

Posted by Reviewer1494763 on Nov 18, 2013

my favorite

Was this review helpful to you?

ok!!

Posted by Reviewer3175750 on Nov 21, 2013

great

Was this review helpful to you?

Very tasty

Posted by 4670735421829090863 on Jul 23, 2014

I like them a lot, lots of crunchy hazelnuts in chocolate, not too sweet, try them! I think they are even better when cold. Wish they would have cocoa NOT processed with alkali, but otherwise they are great. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Raw food

Posted by Reviewer1717081 on Nov 13, 2014

We love these at our place and they are really convenient for those times when you haven't had time to make something yourself

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »