EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.99

$19.99

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Feb 15, 2012

I'm always looking for something I can keep in my desk at work that is more than one bite, but not a whole meal, and won't give me a sugar dip. I think this is it.Very tasty, not too sweet, it's moist and only a bit chewy, not too heavy. I really like these, and am happy to stick with them (although I wish there were a sample box available, with a couple of each flavour, so I could try them all).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy, very healthy

Posted by Reviewer3279035 on Apr 30, 2012

Taste very good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy and green!

Posted by 5340408765907990808 on Jul 10, 2012

The texture was much creamier than I was expecting. Less of a granola bar texture, more of a fruit roll up mixed with nuts and apple sauce. It's rather tasty for being as green as it is, too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love love love

Posted by 5485580358828398652 on Sep 25, 2013

We love them!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cheap but good alternative to OFB

Posted by tidfit on Nov 02, 2013

Much cheaper but no where near as good tasting as Organic Food Bar. Cannot complain. Some great nutrients in a lower calorie bar with a way lower price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious Green Bars of Goodness

Posted by 4994498740826791460 on Nov 29, 2014

Perfect for long cycles or emergency snacks in your handbag. Think I may need to work my way through this range :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2026295 on Sep 04, 2016

these are really good, nice and moist, and a great snack to have nearby when the munchies hit!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Looks a lot less appetizing than it tastes...

Posted by 5487824565937821836 on Feb 12, 2014

When I first opened this bar, the dark green color and glossiness was a bit of a put off. Then I closed my eyes and took a bite -- delicious. You really have to get over the color of it and then it becomes a great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so good~

Posted by Reviewer2828870 on Feb 15, 2012

it's not too sweet n it's better than I thought. good~~~

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best spirulina bar!

Posted by Reviewer2608410 on Nov 29, 2012

These are great! I ordered these instead of the ones with chocolate and coconut because they are too good... ;) These lasts a bit longer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »