EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.79

$17.80

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great!

Posted by 5740805300541827053 on Jan 21, 2014

It is quite difficult to find good snacks made of spirulina, but this is certainly one of them! Will buy it again soon :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by 4728417871663750325 on Jan 01, 2014

These bars taste more like cashews than spirulina which is great! Perfect way to get a green, raw dose in to your day.

Was this review helpful to you?

great way to start the day

Posted by 4675106365746574275 on Jan 14, 2014

The little bars are good for a snack, or if you want breakfast you can have 3-4. But I do feel great after eating them- and my energy level is more even. I am reordering!

Was this review helpful to you?

good snack

Posted by 5273286042314959823 on Apr 21, 2014

I like these bars. The ingredients are good and it feels nourishing to me. I like that they are not that sweet. They are somewhat oily tasting but only from nuts and seeds. By being oily they fill you up nicely, much more than many other bars that wear off quickly. I would recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by 5738469812632827560 on Oct 13, 2013

Finally found something green that actually tastes fantastic.....even my son is happy to eat these!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great alternative to supplements

Posted by 5433748876266454718 on Aug 21, 2013

They are a great way to get the spirulina in a snack. They taste pretty good - not as great as the chocolate raw bars, but good. I'll buy more for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Raw Revolution

Posted by 5236771612845651623 on Aug 27, 2014

The brand carries excellent products. This is as good as the others we have tried. I usually have thre or four different boxes of the smaller bars sitting in the pantry for family to choose their favourite that day. Very, very satisfied with these bars. Perfect snack size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Spirulina addicts

Posted by Reviewer3086771 on Oct 10, 2013

If you like spirulia you will love these little bars nourishing, filling and handy to pop in your handbag

Was this review helpful to you?

good energy, taste good

Posted by life127 on Oct 03, 2013

It gives you good energy but very low calrolie.

Was this review helpful to you?

my favourite

Posted by 4932102295394630174 on Aug 28, 2014

Cant go wrong with this product. Really picks up my energy

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »