EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.99

$6.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

i have this!

Posted by 4641246563921522622 on May 03, 2016

i've used this once, it's nice. squishy. orange. idk what to tell you look for reviews on youtube

Was this review helpful to you?

Basic staple

Posted by 5144578245056189715 on May 03, 2016

I haven't tried the beauty blender, this works fine though, only problem is mine always goes mouldy after a couple of weeks and they're kinda hard to wash. Quite stiff in the beginning too, but I always end up repurchasing

Was this review helpful to you?

Too much waist of foundation

Posted by 5016258873543439849 on May 03, 2016

It's ok, but it's certainly not a dupe for Beautyblender. I would use it with cheap foundations as it makes application much easier and natural-looking, but it needs twice as much foundation then I would normally use

Was this review helpful to you?

Foundation Applicator

Posted by 4655237166843950585 on May 02, 2016

Bought this to test out a beauty blender as they are all the rage and whilst I love the texture of my foundation when I put it on, I find that I am using a lot more of it and it goes on a little cakey. I still prefer using my hands to rub foundation in. This is good if you're looking for a whole day coverage or night time look.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good enough

Posted by 4687280439558525373 on May 02, 2016

I am satisfied with this sponge, it works good enough. However you should know that it's impossible to remove makeup stains.

Was this review helpful to you?

Caitlin

Posted by 5148212891541258043 on May 02, 2016

I have brought two of these sponges. They give me a flawless application, easy to use and easy to clean!

Was this review helpful to you?

great sponge!

Posted by 5464603198075944861 on May 02, 2016

best sponge ever used, hard to clean though

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by matsir on May 02, 2016

Really love it! It's so soft, it washed so easy and blends out foundation like a dream!

Was this review helpful to you?

good for the price

Posted by 5642435490988769689 on May 02, 2016

love the flat side but not as good as the beauty blender, feel like it sinks up the product

Was this review helpful to you?

The best!

Posted by Kitana on May 02, 2016

This is the best makeup invention ever! It's true, you dampen it and foundation goes one smoothly without leaving dry patches! It looks like there's nothing on, just pure healthy skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 838 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »