EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.99

$18.01

Savings of: $0.02 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good enough

Posted by 5541337824266298087 on Nov 06, 2012

The powder and blush brush is good. The eye shadow very good, big enough for a good aplicattion. The only con is the foundation brush. In my opinion is too harsh and bristly for my sensitive skin. Instead I use just for creamy blushes so I do not dirt my fingers. I would take on two of them for travelling.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok...

Posted by 5621514933244138128 on Jan 12, 2013

...

Was this review helpful to you?

Haven't used all the potentials?

Posted by 4968704021420806383 on Jun 07, 2013

The eye brush is great! If it was sold seperately, would order a backup. The MPB is okay, nothing special. Too big, for my taste, for blush, too small for powder. Used it 3 times. The FDNB is small. Use it for concealer or for layering foundation on specific areas.

Was this review helpful to you?

J'utilise peu

Posted by 5321244300037473779 on Aug 15, 2013

Kit qui n'est pas très utile.....

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay

Posted by 4999874595058243561 on Aug 22, 2013

I don't really like the multi-tasking brush - it's not dense enough and doesn't apply powders very well. All the brushes seem to be very bad quality but the bristles are soft. I have a feeling they won't last long. I like the shadow brush the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 5460513817800433878 on Oct 18, 2013

its ok

Was this review helpful to you?

不過不失

Posted by 5035883373141730618 on Jan 07, 2014

最中意系粉紅過支,因為買左 expert face brush,所以無點用過呢pak ge foundation brush,眼部掃都系麻麻,對我來說,太大了,只能大範圍面積用

Was this review helpful to you?

Great brushes

Posted by 5151416500217566218 on Feb 08, 2016

I bought this set because of the Multitask brush, really like this brush because it can be use for powder, blush and contour powder. The eyeshadow brush is too big, I only used it to apply eye primer and shadow all over the lid. The paddle styled foundation brush is good but I don't normally use this type of brush for foundation, prefer the buffing brush. So, only 2 out of 3 brushes in this set is useful for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Falla el estuche

Posted by 5378712519428276700 on Jul 22, 2012

El estuche no es muy práctico para llevar pues si metes más brochas de las que trae se aplastan unas con otras. Las tres brochas son muy prácticas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total