EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.99

$18.01

Savings of: $0.02 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Abdullah Ali

Posted by 5434500673336011407 on Jun 18, 2013

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by 4886131116665624719 on Feb 25, 2013

they are awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

Rien a dire

Posted by 4974725393757783389 on Feb 25, 2013

Ils sont doux , efficaces et costauds car je les lavent très souvent et ils tiennent le choc . Je recommande vivement ce produit

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by 4903164924198642374 on Mar 02, 2013

Great multitask brush and eye brush, foundation brush a bit small and useless for foundation but great for contouring and highlighting

Was this review helpful to you?

Good brushes

Posted by 5540986391936552042 on Apr 10, 2013

Good brushes good quality. Do the job and aren't too expensive. I like the colors and handles and the bristles are soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Poco hay que decir que no se haya contado ya

Posted by sonia1980 on May 27, 2013

Me parecen las mejores brochas que he tenido a la altura de marcas como Sigma o Mac. La que más me gusta sin duda es la de polvos tiene un tamaño grande pero es precisa incluso para aplicar colorete.

Was this review helpful to you?

Idéal

Posted by Western on Jul 15, 2013

Toujours la qualité ! le multi-task brush est très bien pensé, dense, les poils pas trop longs, il prend bien la matière et diffuse à la perfection les poudres libres - le foundation brush de prime abord très gros est excellent pour poser l'anti-cernes et le correcteur avec une diffusion record ! - Le domed shadow, génial pour poser un fard sur toute la paupière, moins dense que le base shadow brush et légèrement moins touffu, un régal ! Si je devais choisir un seul kit dans toute la gamme, ce serait celui-là, haut la main !

Was this review helpful to you?

de très bon pinceaux

Posted by 5472254723788445496 on May 16, 2013

vraiment bons pinceaux je les utilise tous les jours! petit prix et bonne qualité, je recommande!

Was this review helpful to you?

Estupendas!

Posted by 5431157929926081016 on May 24, 2013

Una calidad excelente, muy bien de precio, útiles, suaves... Imprescindibles (sobre todo la multi task y la de ojos)

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent brushes

Posted by 5619254370617500102 on Jun 01, 2013

Excellent, excellent make up brushes. So much cheaper online at iHerb than anywhere else I've seen. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 298 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »