EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.99

$18.01

Savings of: $0.02 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Fantastic combination

Posted by 5515745443558817047 on May 30, 2015

If you want to try out real techniques- get this pack to discover hour awesome their products are. I've had real technique brushes since their launch and not one has ever had a single hair loss.

Was this review helpful to you?

Most Useful Multi-Task Brush!

Posted by 4671726998320023366 on May 29, 2015

I like the brushes very much, especially the multi-task brush. It can be used for applying powder and blush. Although the domed shadow brush is a little bit large for me, it is soft and comfortable to use for eye.

Was this review helpful to you?

real technique brushes

Posted by 5074800456917673000 on May 27, 2015

Great quality and nice price

Was this review helpful to you?

Review

Posted by 5542704760014953583 on May 25, 2015

I am very satisfised for buying these products!

Was this review helpful to you?

Waow

Posted by 5479745306490712729 on May 04, 2015

Love! Love! Love!

Was this review helpful to you?

OMG

Posted by 4766691639424628473 on Apr 24, 2015

THESE ARE AMAZING TOTALLY WORTH EVERY CENT I CANT EVEN PUT INTO WORDS HOW MUCH I LOVE THEM!!!! MY MAKEUP APPLICATION IS 100 TIMES BETTER THAN BEFORE!!!!! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Holy grail powder brush

Posted by 5685043671231331264 on Apr 17, 2015

Multitask brush/pink brush: I use this to set my bb cream or foundation and i love it! It doesn't pick up so much that it makes me look powdery. only wanted this set for the multitask brush for foundation as seen from Lauren Curtis but it didn't really work. Foundation/orange brush: not a fan of using it as a foundation brush but good for concealing around the nose. Dome shadow brush/purple brush: love this for my transition colour in my crease.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!!

Posted by 5295347946767546396 on Apr 15, 2015

I realy like them, since I purchase the pack I haven´t been using other brushes, I use them every single day.

Was this review helpful to you?

La cálidad ante todo

Posted by 4904099496083040616 on Apr 07, 2015

Definitivamente una de mis mejores adquisiciones, son suaves, tienen el tamaño perfecto y los productos se difuminan super bien; sin importar si son líquidos, cremosos y en polvo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great brushes

Posted by 5449261871815075095 on Mar 29, 2015

real techniques brushes are the bomb and I love this brush kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 297 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »