EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.47

$18.01

Savings of: $4.54 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Essential

Posted by Reviewer1464477 on Jan 06, 2013

It's basic for everyone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Review

Posted by 5542704760014953583 on May 25, 2015

I am very satisfised for buying these products!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excelent

Posted by Reviewer1511810 on Oct 10, 2013

I really like the shadow one. I use it for blending undereye concealer..it makes you look like there's no make up there and somehow stops it from creasing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4983709043876889160 on Apr 25, 2016

Great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!!!!

Posted by 5029709513758526408 on Dec 23, 2014

i love all brushes in this set. LOVE the multipurpose brush!! i used it a lot recently. used for bronzer, powder, blush, sometimes for light contouring.. it washed easily. the dome shadow brush pickup decent amount of eyeshadow and packed it on eyelid sooo effortlessly. the foundation brush is good, it just that it is quite small..it took quite a while to finish my whole face. so i using it with concealer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4725537850241934927 on Nov 12, 2014

I like all Brush, it is very amazing and very easy take for travel.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

geniales

Posted by 4912237810836849919 on Oct 04, 2012

Son una pasada, suaves y no pesan nada. Las recomiendo 100%

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelentes brochas.

Posted by 5135734632622020300 on Jan 14, 2014

Son unas brochas de pelo sintético y, con una estupenda calidad, en relación a su precio. Se limpian facilmente.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Real Techniquies

Posted by 5033339726029540256 on Jan 10, 2013

This travel set brushes are the best ever brushes i got so far, the brushes are so soft and the handle can stand. Highly recommend to ladies :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing brushes

Posted by 5360538247724083732 on Mar 29, 2016

Amazing brushes, very very soft, don't shed at all, beautiful design. It is very easy to wash them without getting wet the whole brush which leads to sheding. As for the set, I use only the multitask brush for powder, if you have a more rounded face it will be great for blush too. the eye brush is too big, you can use it for a base shadow. I never use the third brush , I bought the set for the multitask brush. My advise is if you are not going to use at least the 2 of the 3 brushes do not get it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 304 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »