EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.99

$18.01

Savings of: $0.02 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great brushes, very very soft and excellent quality. I really recomand.

Posted by 4866911267371830866 on Jan 17, 2013

Excellents pinceaux. Grande douceur. Qualité des poils et pas de perte aux lavages. Sèchent rapidement. Rien a redire. Excellent rapport qualité-prix. Je recommande sans hésitation.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best brushes I've ever used!

Posted by Reviewer3132195 on Jan 18, 2013

Those are the best brushes I've ever used!!! They are soft, smooth, my make-up isn't cakey anymore, they dry super super fast after I wash them and I hadn't had any problems with them! Gonna order more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Everyone must have

Posted by 5034075788763256536 on Jan 21, 2013

I absolutely love the travel kit. They're lovely and soft, good size brushs, and good grip. I love using this foundation brush as it is slightly bigger than the one you get in the Base/ Flawless kit. Case's are very handy as they don't distort the brushes. Love. Great price. Recommended to all my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent quality brushes, excellent custumer service!

Posted by 5308740852171600503 on Jan 30, 2013

I have absolutely no bad things to say about the brushes or IHerb (although a Paypal payment option would be the cherry on top). I don't really use the foundation brush for foundation, it is my official concealer brush for under the eyes now. Overall, five stars all the way!

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy

Posted by 4816098745209829152 on Jan 31, 2013

I'm so happy with these brushes they are amazing and iherb were great with delivery and so easy to order...really happy

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect... All is perfect!

Posted by 5288893019516020250 on Feb 05, 2013

Oh my god! On your site all is perfect. The product, the delivery shipping, the Customer service... I'm just fan of I.Herb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Awsome

Posted by 5038559572259347405 on Feb 07, 2013

Love the brushes... the big face brush and eye brush. I'm not to crazy about the foundation one... but I use it to fix powder under my eyes. They are super soft, not made from animals... and reliable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by 5353354303375274935 on Jul 25, 2013

Such great value for money, and of course amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5061922279612107407 on Jul 28, 2013

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

A

Posted by 5612667764492481539 on Jul 28, 2013

Ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 299 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »