EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.99

$13.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Real Techniques by Samantha Chapman, Retractable Bronzer Brush

Posted by 4738524870434182633 on Feb 20, 2016

Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy buena

Posted by 5343682874600967277 on May 16, 2015

La he utilizado para productos fluidos y me encanta el resultado, ideal para viajes a un precio estupendo.

Was this review helpful to you?

me ha encantado pero venia con defecto

Posted by 4675916239247894965 on Mar 12, 2015

el nombre de la brocha venia prácticamente borrado, como si estuviese usada.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice but not much use

Posted by SugarBunnyEm on Feb 12, 2015

I dont have many uses for this brush but i dont mind it. its good quality and a good price

Was this review helpful to you?

The product is very good

Posted by 5320467354115553073 on Jan 25, 2015

The product is very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Best brush I own!

Posted by 5373366258238669588 on Dec 21, 2014

This is my favourite brush for setting powder after I have used my liquid foundation. It blends powders beautifully and the bristles are extremely soft (I am SUPER picky about the softness of my brushes, and this one meets the standard!). I love that it is retractable and capped so I can throw it in my hand bag without worrying about ruining the bristles or getting makeup up all over my phone, wallet etc. I want to buy another one so I can use it for liquid foundation (would give a sheer look as the bristles aren't too tightly packed).

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Disappointing!

Posted by 5270040780546589171 on Nov 22, 2014

Unlike the other brushes in this brand, this brush is useless and good for nothing. if I use it for creamy makeup the hair sticking together anf if I use it for powdery makeup it's spreading it uniformly. A disappointment!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not that amazing

Posted by vwvwvw on Nov 04, 2014

It's soft, it's huge, but it's not that dense to grasp the powder nor able to apply powder on the face firmly. Disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4708072059963487696 on Oct 14, 2014

i will apply foundation with this brush sometimes due to it would not too dense, and it helps my foundation can be thiner. Quite good

Was this review helpful to you?

not worth , not dense

Posted by 5342427561163787250 on Aug 21, 2014

Not dense at all ....

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »