EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.99

$10.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

A must have multi-tasking brush!

Posted by 5675431058804880456 on Mar 06, 2014

This brush does everything! It applies foundations, liquid, powder and cream, face powder, contour and blush perfectly! If I were stranded in an island and had to choose a single makeup brush this would be it! Yes thats how much I love it :) the pull-up metallic band can be pulled halfway to control contouring the face. Absolutely soft and dense..love <3

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this brush!

Posted by 5118447982209662885 on Mar 26, 2014

This brush is really a cuddle on the face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very soft and good sized. 6 brushes in one: foundation, blush, powder, contur, consealer and hightliter. I use is when i travel and take only this one and its just PERFECT!

Posted by 5310416109424512625 on Jul 05, 2015

המברשת שתמיד איתי בתיק. מדהימה נעימה ונוחה למוצרים קרמים ואבקתיים כאחד

Was this review helpful to you?

Great multitasker

Posted by 5605926368630293423 on Dec 05, 2014

Love the retractable design that is perfect for travelling! It keeps both the brush and my makeup bag clean. It can be used to applied both powder and liquid foundation, blush and setting powder. When the ferrule is not completely pushed down, the bristles become denser and can be used for contouring or even concealer! This is certainly a must have in your on-the-go makeup bag!

Was this review helpful to you?

La tapa se rompe a la mínima

Posted by Reviewer1783332 on Aug 15, 2014

La brocha en sí está muy bien, pero para ser una brocha pensada para llevar de viaje o en el bolso, la tapa se ha roto a la primera ocasión sin recibir golpe fuerte.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like the design

Posted by SHL-FiveSevenTwo on Jun 26, 2014

With retractable design, it's tiny and easy to keep in my handbag. the brush itself is very good quality as usual for Real Techniques. Please also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

real techniques

Posted by 4722339624130097942 on Jun 08, 2014

great

Was this review helpful to you?

5*

Posted by 5031327653693628493 on Jun 12, 2014

Great product, will purchase more from this brand :) shipping took 3 weeks to Austria :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Genial

Posted by 5006606070991207009 on Jun 16, 2014

Es una gran brocha, por un económico precio. El servicio muy bueno.

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by 5714476407660792752 on Jun 20, 2014

great quality,soft multipurpose brush.you can do your whole face makeup using only that brush.i own many real techniques brushes but i feel this one is gonna be my favourite.aaand it looks cute :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 116 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »