EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

סט איפור למתאפרת מתחילה

Posted by LookForTheLook on Mar 21, 2014

רכשתי שני סטים לשתי בנותי. חלק מהמברשות כבר יש לי באופן פרטי ועד כה הבנות שלי מרוצות מאוד.

Was this review helpful to you?

BUEN SET PERO NO PARA ALGUIEN QUE YA TENGA ALGUNA BROCHA REPETIDA

Posted by UrsulaRupin on Jun 25, 2014

Lo compré por la novedad de que traía una brocha de edicion limitada que no se podía conseguir en ningun otro set. la verdad que está muy bien, pero se lo recomendaría a alguien que no tenga un gran surtido de brochas porque algunas se repiten. Aún así me parece un buen surtido de brochas para alguien que esté empezando y quiera tener "un poco de todo" ||| Si consideras útil esta información™ valorala, puedes entrar en mi página y ver otras reviews |||

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Value set!

Posted by 5142399083393806453 on Jun 03, 2014

Perfect for anyone who don't own any real techniques brush! Good starter set because contains all the essental brush you need for makeup! Stil rate for 4/5 stars because if you already own some real techniques brushes, it might duplicates because these are from the regular lines! Also, I think the new crease brush that came exclusively from the set, still not performing well. Overall, like it though, great value especially for anyone who want to check this brand out!

Was this review helpful to you?

A must have

Posted by 5049932669348948023 on Jun 13, 2014

I use all the brushes except the liner brush, it's ridiculously big. Overall good set.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for the price

Posted by 4749077762751133106 on Jul 04, 2014

I dont think it does miracles (but what make up brushes do..), but for the price, its a pretty much win win situation. Bristles are very soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

My go to brushes

Posted by 5666111224957751455 on Jul 22, 2014

Not as dense as the brushes from the original sets but still great value

Was this review helpful to you?

Great kit

Posted by 4853788382161265239 on Jul 23, 2014

I love this brush.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by 4818490843274076415 on Jul 23, 2014

Good brushes. Light to hold. Great for all uses. The Essential Crease & Multitask brushes are my favourite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!!

Posted by 5693484679747699178 on Jul 26, 2014

Son unas brochas estupendas. Muy bien de tamaño, aunque las de mango morado no se, no acabo de darles mucho uso.

Was this review helpful to you?

A Great Building Brush Set, or Addition to Collection.

Posted by 5001106127586900117 on Aug 05, 2014

I really liked this set, and the packaging is sleek and lovely. The blending brush (exclusive to the set) is AMAZING, can't rate it highly enough. I use it over my Sigma brush now. The only gripe I had with this set is the small brush (purple one) on the end is too fine and flimsy to really use for eyeliner or anything requiring precision. But if you're after mainly face brushes, and a truly wonderful blending eye brush, this is the set for you. And SO cheap!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »