EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product, shame it is discontinued

Posted by 5364470433907190943 on Sep 30, 2015

Great quality brushes for the price. The only one I don't use is probably the eyeliner brush. Why is it discontinued? :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Merece la pena

Posted by 5053398427779083519 on Feb 11, 2015

Hay dos que no me gustan tanto, pero merece la pena la gran calidad que tienen. Yo además me lo compré con un 20 % de descuento.

Was this review helpful to you?

so-so

Posted by 5343843314823987582 on Jan 12, 2015

Quite good brushes, but too firm for me, fibers too thick. I use only rose setting brush for highlight and orange buffing brush for a finish touch rarely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4738229184166456469 on Dec 01, 2014

The four brushes are perfect. The other two for make up and eye-liner are not so useful. As a set is value for price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great quality + great price

Posted by 5582136581027155791 on Nov 25, 2014

These brushes are wonderful to work with and are a great addition to your collection. The density of the bristles makes it easy to apply makeup products and gives great pay-off. Blending is achieved with minimal effort. Overall, a great set to have.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing brushes but

Posted by 5160795293848969373 on Nov 23, 2014

The small powder brush is too small in my opinion. But the rest are gorgeous

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen pack

Posted by 5301590999831465725 on Nov 18, 2014

Muy contenta con la compra. Pack muy completo.

Was this review helpful to you?

brush set

Posted by 4868648714489572816 on Nov 09, 2014

very good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5340297365485115111 on Nov 03, 2014

Fine brushes, not the very best since some shed after washing a couple of times.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great startup brush set

Posted by cenail on Oct 21, 2014

I love how soft and fluffy these brushes are. The bristles are dense And they pick up pigments beatifully and create a flawless finish. My favorite in this set is the Multi-Task Brush. I use it for powder, blush even my foundation. The Essential Crease Brush is also great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »