EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great pack for starting out or as a gift

Posted by JaneDoe21 on Nov 29, 2013

Has many basic brushes that would be great a s a gift for those starting out applying their own makeup, or just for yourself. The buffing brush is great for liquid foundation, the multi tasker is brilliant for powder. The eye liner brush leaves a fine line when using gels and the crease rush is great for blending eye shadow, I use the pointed foundation brush for blending in concealer, and the setting brush for loose powders such as highlighter. Overall a great collection of brushes of great quality for a great price. Buy it - you'll love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Real bargin

Posted by SHL-FiveSevenTwo on Jun 26, 2014

all the six brushes are very useful for different purpose. On average, only $5 per brush for such quality. Please also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

love this !

Posted by 4614048689915881463 on Nov 30, 2013

all great brushes in one kit !! soo love it !!

Was this review helpful to you?

Most affordable & quality brushes ever

Posted by Reviewer2904042 on Dec 13, 2013

These are amazing synthetic brushes that are good in terms of value & provides performance. Bristles are soft. Did you know that synthetic bristles brush are good w emolient and creamy products? From primer to foundation and to crean shadows/blush! If youre still complenting to get it please add it to your cart now!

Was this review helpful to you?

Brush set

Posted by 5310416109424512625 on Aug 16, 2014

The best kit EVER! Best of real tec brushes in one set. Great value for the money, and great for a perfect makeup look. Must have set!

Was this review helpful to you?

Real techniques brush set

Posted by 4995483179740361178 on Feb 07, 2014

Great brushes for their price. Really soft and don't shed! Definitely a set to have in your collection. All work very nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely set!

Posted by 4932753106021301150 on Dec 20, 2013

Good value set..... Enjoying it....

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Exclusive - Comes with all the basics

Posted by 5498450835679157759 on Dec 25, 2013

I bought this Kit for my sister for Christmas and she was very pleased; she had wanted good quality make-up brushes so I thought this kit looked like it carried all the good basics and I already knew they were of great quality when I got them. Definitely happy with my purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Whats not to love

Posted by 5438642226920079999 on Dec 30, 2013

Bought two of these for my daughters for Christmas and they love them! I bought the Fine Liner separately for myself. amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Parfait

Posted by 4786585893448682361 on Jan 06, 2014

De très bons pinceaux de qualité, pour un prix dérisoire!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 157 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »