EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.99

$18.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Never Received

Posted by 5520062044676815872 on Jun 20, 2013

I have been waiting weeks for these brushes. iHerb are ignoring emails and will not communicate with me, despite the fact I spent $60 on various brushes. I'd advise you to avoid this company like the plague. I will now be taking up claims will DHL and reporting the company to trading standards. Unacceptable.

Was this review helpful to you?

so bad!

Posted by 5719151416480090792 on Jul 07, 2013

I never receive my order, and iherb ignore me!! so bad!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great brushes

Posted by 4960566123100689610 on Aug 09, 2012

I love this brush set , itis amazing the only brush i dislikeis the foundation brush ... Its not as soft as the other ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good brushes but

Posted by Reviewer2191048 on Nov 15, 2012

Made in China and China test on animals on every cosmetics products, this is a chinese law. And Chinese arent pay enought for their work. So I dont buy anymore this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

bristles keep falling out

Posted by 4994366376968011217 on Sep 16, 2013

The bristles keep falling out from the buffing brush. I don't know if it's because this item is faulty but it's really annoying as the bristles keep sticking to my face as I'm applying foundation.

Was this review helpful to you?

I did not receive my order

Posted by 5530238747929193184 on Oct 07, 2013

my order have been shipped from 23/08 but till now 07/10 i did not receive it yet and the customer service just said i have to wait and nothing more i am from Amsterdam the netherlands so watch out if you are living in europe

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not receive my order (ordering from France)

Posted by 4796786000737895458 on May 02, 2013

Did not receive my order (ordering from France)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, awful website

Posted by 5568867032591235730 on Feb 09, 2013

I got a huge taxes/custom charge for these brushes! This made it not very cheap at all! Got charged another £19 British pounds! If you live in England don't even bother with them! Absolutely rubbish website not helpful at al

Was this review helpful to you?

:(

Posted by 5600131341160656249 on Aug 06, 2012

I have not received my order after 3 weeks i send more than 5 mails no reponse :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Fake

Posted by 5728223324797234773 on Apr 13, 2016

The color is so bold compare to the picture, and it only said Real Technique by Sam&Nic, not Sam&Nic Chapmant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »