EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.99

$18.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Received a different packaging

Posted by 5722432949281212381 on Feb 27, 2016

I received a product of a totally different packaging. The contents were the same, but the handles were of a different colour (it's dark orange instead of the golden-orange we see everywhere) and the case is white which can get dirty verryyyyyy easy. I tried to google why it's this packaging but seems like I'm the only one with access to internet that has this packaging. Unsure of its authencity, whether its limited edition or an old packaging. The brushes work fine, the buffing brush came off a little rough. Overall, was pretty disappointed with the set as the orange looks ugly.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

ok

Posted by 5389437767036783875 on Feb 19, 2016

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

the contour brush came out!

Posted by 5695675141509935904 on Dec 17, 2015

don't be misled by the title, the other three brushes worked and working SO FINE SO WELL for me, i love each and every brush. However, i was disappointed to find that the contour brush is slightly flawed... the second/third time i use it, i realise part of the brush kept coming out... like those brushes are not held intact with the other half.... so now it's the shape of a tapered brush instead of a round fluffy contour brush.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not all the brushes are useful

Posted by 5707674052918144737 on Sep 27, 2015

Not all the brushes are useful , the Pointed Foundation Brush is too small.The Pointed Foundation Brush and the Detailer Brush are not useful I hope this review helpful to you. Please click "YES" !Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

very nice

Posted by 4975998528973647291 on Apr 03, 2015

I use it

Was this review helpful to you?

Only use 2 of the brushes

Posted by 5449261871815075095 on Mar 29, 2015

Love this brush kit, except I only use 2 of the brushes. Wish they were sold seperately. Still a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

No estan mal

Posted by 4675916239247894965 on Mar 12, 2015

La verdad es que solo utilizo 2 de las brochas. y la calidad es muy normalica.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bristles fall out

Posted by 5222298425767974554 on Feb 21, 2015

this brush set is amazing I loved them all until one brush the buffing brush had heaps of bristles coming out I always used it as my foundation brush for about 3 months and I just can't use it anymore due to the amount of bristles coming out.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Très bons pinceaux

Posted by 4650526725115892756 on Feb 15, 2015

le pinceaux poudre est tellement doux! Le pinceau pour le contour je m'en sers pour le blush, le plat je l'utilise pour l'anticerne et le petit je l'utilise pour mettre du FAP en ras de cils. Ce sont de bons pinceaux mais encore une fois ils ne valent pas le buzz!

Was this review helpful to you?

not all

Posted by 5205458107590877872 on Feb 03, 2015

for the price the 2 concealer brushes are good but the contour and foundation brush is really bad it scratch my face when I used it

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »