EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.99

$18.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing set

Posted by 5111833493970240138 on May 03, 2016

The flat top brush in this is my fav foundation brush. My makeup has never looked so natural and polished. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

Great brushes

Posted by 5341246992599325545 on May 02, 2016

These brushes are fantastic, really happy with them. Delivery was so quick and the brushes were such good value! Recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

It is highly recommended!!!

Posted by 4807329671356147609 on Apr 30, 2016

Brushes simply amazing, insanely soft, not hair loss, and ease of washing. It is highly recommended!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by 5556599000024093394 on Apr 14, 2016

Very pleased with the time of arrival and the quality of the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4971591678266691896 on Apr 09, 2016

loved it

Was this review helpful to you?

useful brush set

Posted by 5657462549343829801 on Apr 04, 2016

I bought this as I want a contour brush, but I find that the buffing brush is even better! It's a multi functional brush, I use it to blend my BB cream, highlight and soften the border between blush & bronzer. If the buffing brush is available individually I will purchase one more!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Rubber handle goes funny

Posted by Reviewer2377123 on Mar 28, 2016

I ordered mine back in 2012 and they perform like magic, clean with ease & fits perfectly into storage or cups for display. The only gripe I have so that the black rubber on the handles is now turning very sticky and loosing that nice velvet feel. It sticks to all the dust and dirt, so I have wrapped a type of wrapping foil around it so that it doesn't get on my hands. If I could go back, I'd probably go with a different brand without the rubber, but I have all of them, so there is still something great about them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gream value for your money.

Posted by 5310416109424512625 on Mar 25, 2016

סט בסיס מעולה ומומלץ בחום!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5724006976076702380 on Mar 24, 2016

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

מברשות מעולות!

Posted by 5566571322977176688 on Mar 16, 2016

מברשות איכותיות, רכות ועמידות במחיר ממש משתלם. המברשת השטוחה מעולה להיילייטר אבקתי והעגולה סבבה לקונטור. מומלץ ביותר

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 1022 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »