EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.99

$10.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Never Received

Posted by 5520062044676815872 on Jun 20, 2013

I have been waiting weeks for these brushes. iHerb are ignoring emails and will not communicate with me or refund me, despite the fact I spent $60 on various brushes. I'd advise you to avoid this company like the plague. I will now be taking up claims will DHL and reporting the company to trading standards. Unacceptable.

Was this review helpful to you?

jamais reçu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by 4902989825534375141 on Jul 06, 2013

jamais reçu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Commande jamais reçue

Posted by 5022743076953212016 on Aug 08, 2013

I never received the items I ordered!

Was this review helpful to you?

Started shedding as soon as i opened the box

Posted by 5351491792048328070 on Jan 02, 2014

This powder brush was shedding like crazy as soon as i opened the box. when i went to touch the bristles a huge chunk came out. I am very disappointed as i think this is a fault in my product because i love all my other real techniques brushes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Brush is scratchy. I wouldn't recommend

Posted by 5285090733194327172 on Mar 07, 2014

I have many other Real Techniques brushes. This is scratchy and unpleasant to use as all over face brush. I am suspecting if this is the original. Anyhow if it is, then it is far worst quality brush of Real Techniques brushes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Aún estoy esperando mi pedido. I'm still waiting for my order.

Posted by 5239081959683429504 on Aug 22, 2014

Me encantaría hacer una revisión de este producto, pero aún estoy esperando a que llegue mi pedido. I would love to do a review of this product, but I am still waiting for my order to arrive.

Was this review helpful to you?

impossible de noter vu que mon colis ne m a jamais ete livrer

Posted by 4976497696624094620 on Aug 26, 2014

impossible de noter vu que mon colis ne m a jamais ete livrer

Was this review helpful to you?

A big disappointment

Posted by 4861363792812496521 on Oct 06, 2014

i love to use Real Techniques brushes but this brush Totally disappointed me. When I opened the package I found the brush removes hairs. Horrible feeling when the brush hairs will be left on the face Disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

I have never received my order

Posted by 4879028396038602977 on Oct 24, 2014

I have never received my order

Was this review helpful to you?

Awful brush!

Posted by 5643482754715241750 on Jan 26, 2015

It's not soft or fluffy! Don't like it at all! And it was shedding so much every time when I was using or cleaning it... so i threw it! Don't recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »