EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.99

$10.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Double the cost

Posted by 5295221022945286695 on Feb 19, 2016

So much shipping m duty 😞

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good quality

Posted by 4681965958792572399 on Jan 11, 2016

Brush broken in two weeks!

Was this review helpful to you?

iHerb is on the top of my BLACKLIST

Posted by 4721671919210246696 on Mar 18, 2015

i will never order again from iHerb. if you search the web, there are thousands of people who can't receive their order from iHerb. this is not an unusual case.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me siento engañada

Posted by 4675916239247894965 on Mar 12, 2015

Me ha salido malisima. Me ha perdido muchisimos pelos y para colmo me ha despintado. Me da la sensacion de que en esta web no venden brochas originales o las reseñas de las blogger son compradas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awful brush!

Posted by 5643482754715241750 on Jan 26, 2015

It's not soft or fluffy! Don't like it at all! And it was shedding so much every time when I was using or cleaning it... so i threw it! Don't recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

I have never received my order

Posted by 4879028396038602977 on Oct 24, 2014

I have never received my order

Was this review helpful to you?

A big disappointment

Posted by 4861363792812496521 on Oct 06, 2014

i love to use Real Techniques brushes but this brush Totally disappointed me. When I opened the package I found the brush removes hairs. Horrible feeling when the brush hairs will be left on the face Disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

impossible de noter vu que mon colis ne m a jamais ete livrer

Posted by 4976497696624094620 on Aug 26, 2014

impossible de noter vu que mon colis ne m a jamais ete livrer

Was this review helpful to you?

Aún estoy esperando mi pedido. I'm still waiting for my order.

Posted by 5239081959683429504 on Aug 22, 2014

Me encantaría hacer una revisión de este producto, pero aún estoy esperando a que llegue mi pedido. I would love to do a review of this product, but I am still waiting for my order to arrive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Brush is scratchy. I wouldn't recommend

Posted by 5285090733194327172 on Mar 07, 2014

I have many other Real Techniques brushes. This is scratchy and unpleasant to use as all over face brush. I am suspecting if this is the original. Anyhow if it is, then it is far worst quality brush of Real Techniques brushes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »