EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.50

$10.00

Savings of: $1.50 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Génial

Posted by Lyllow on Oct 30, 2013

ce pinceau est juste TOP. Il accroche très bien la poudre et la répand tout aussi bien sur votre visage. Je recommande sans hésiter.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by 5410482711565843953 on Jun 04, 2013

I love this product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Top

Posted by 5343518539783184565 on Nov 06, 2013

Parfait pour la poudre. Je ne le trouve pas trop grand mais de taille idéale. Ideal size for apply pouder!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

una de mis brochas preferidas

Posted by 4664115729279360875 on Dec 04, 2013

la brocha perfecta de polvos

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Parfait !

Posted by 5577806361848239456 on Apr 24, 2014

Rien à dire : prélève la quantité de poudre idéale, donne un teint velouté sans effet plâtre, et pinceau tout doux !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by 5479908783219954459 on May 14, 2014

Il est extrement doux. Parfait pour la poudre. Aussi bien que mon F30 de sigma. Commande reçu en 7jrs j'habite en île de France et aucuns frais de douanes pour une commande de 65$

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

我用过最好的散粉刷

Posted by anisette on Nov 03, 2014

除了好用还是好用,毛量大,毛软,绝不扎连,刷粉饼,散粉全都可以,捏扁了还可以当余粉扫

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 4703299661490179785 on May 30, 2015

great brush for applying loose powder

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 4943587593486373997 on Dec 12, 2015

beautiful brush, was recommended this by a friend i use it to blend in foundation and powder! past shipping

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST EVER

Posted by BrigittaUibo on Jun 14, 2016

I loveee this brush! I must be honest - it's even softer than the Bold Metals Collections powder brush, which is increddibly soft by itself. High quality, soft, dense enough to pick up product. Plus it's cruelty free :) And they are sooo much cheaper in iHerb, than in my local beauty store!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 811 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »