EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.99

$10.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice!

Posted by 5410482711565843953 on Jun 04, 2013

I love this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

una de mis brochas preferidas

Posted by 4664115729279360875 on Dec 04, 2013

la brocha perfecta de polvos

Was this review helpful to you?

Top

Posted by 5343518539783184565 on Nov 06, 2013

Parfait pour la poudre. Je ne le trouve pas trop grand mais de taille idéale. Ideal size for apply pouder!

Was this review helpful to you?

Parfait !

Posted by 5577806361848239456 on Apr 24, 2014

Rien à dire : prélève la quantité de poudre idéale, donne un teint velouté sans effet plâtre, et pinceau tout doux !

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by 5479908783219954459 on May 14, 2014

Il est extrement doux. Parfait pour la poudre. Aussi bien que mon F30 de sigma. Commande reçu en 7jrs j'habite en île de France et aucuns frais de douanes pour une commande de 65$

Was this review helpful to you?

我用过最好的散粉刷

Posted by anisette on Nov 03, 2014

除了好用还是好用,毛量大,毛软,绝不扎连,刷粉饼,散粉全都可以,捏扁了还可以当余粉扫

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 4943587593486373997 on Dec 12, 2015

beautiful brush, was recommended this by a friend i use it to blend in foundation and powder! past shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

una muy buena brocha

Posted by Pansinsal on Mar 25, 2013

si no le he puesto las 5 estrellas es por que me hubiera gustado que fuera un pelin mas tupida y mas pequeña , no pierde ni un pelo y es realmente suave, difumina muy uniformemente el maquillaje, totalmente recomendable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Très bon pinceau !

Posted by Audrey on Feb 18, 2013

Pinceau très doux, ne perd pas ses poils, ne souffre pas des lavages ! Il est vraiment top, très gros (peut être un peu trop), mais il reste parfait pour appliquer la poudre !

Was this review helpful to you?

must have

Posted by 4926712149542113592 on Jul 04, 2012

amazing. well priced

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 785 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »